Welcome to the website of the

Victorian Rugby League Referees Association



This weekend (June 13th) the VRLRA will be wearing orange shoelaces to show our support for the Step Back. THINK. campaign. Which is designed to raise awareness around social violence.


For more information, search Step Back. THINK. on facebook or twitter or go to



Want to become a referee?

If you want to become involved with the VRLRA and become a referee, follow the link below to start your journey to become a referee.



Last Updated:Thursday, June 11th 2015