U12 Division 1 2012 - Premiership Winners


Comment Guidelines: The SportingPulse Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Photo Gallery

Notice Board


Black U10 Gold U10 Narrenbeen AFL Oval No.6 8 30
Black U9 Gold U9 Narrenbeen AFL Oval No.6 8 30
U12 Div 3 St Ives Narrenbeen AFL Oval No.6 9 30
U13 Div 2 Moore Park Tigers Narrenbeen AFL Oval No.6 11 00
U14 Youth Girls Queenwood Black Narrenbeen AFL Oval No.6 12 30
Auskick Manly Bombers Frank Grey Oval 8 30
U11-1 Kellyville/Rouse Hill Kanebridge Oval 10 35
U12 Div 2 Baulkham Hills Hawk Charles Mc Laughlin Reserve 9 55
M/P U14 Div 1 Moore Park/Newtown Alan Davidson Oval 11 0
M/P U14 Div 2 Glebe Greyhounds Weldon Oval 12 0
M/P U15 Div 1 Willoughby Mosman Gore Hill Oval 16 45
M/P U15 Div 3 Glebe Greyhounds Weldon Oval 13 30
U17 Div 3 Baulkham Hills Charles Mc Laughlin Reserve 14 10


In Term Training Times : See Coaches, Managers and Training Times tab above.



See details on our Registration Page or click HERE to register now!

Choose Pittwater JAFC Auskick when registering.

Online Registration & Payment Form

Would you like to Umpire AFL in 2015?