Swansea Park

Venue Address:
Swansea Road
Stratford
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
18/04/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) 1     Stratford Association FC   def.   LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 2
25/04/15 (Sat) 13:00 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) 8     Stratford Association FC   def.   Waitara Soccer Club Div 2
02/05/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Youth U18 Div 1)   Stratford AFC Youth   vs   FDMC 2nd XI  
09/05/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2)   Stratford Association FC   vs   Wonder Minerals Kaponga  
16/05/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2)   Stratford Association FC   vs   Inglewood AFC Masters  
23/05/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Youth U18 Div 1)   Stratford AFC Youth   vs   Inglewood U18 Vipers  
30/05/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2)   Stratford Association FC   vs   Eltham Soccer Club Div 2  
06/06/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Youth U18 Div 1)   Stratford AFC Youth   vs   NPBHS Junior Development  
20/06/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Youth U18 Div 1)   Stratford AFC Youth   vs   FDMC Senior Development  
27/06/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2)   Stratford Association FC   vs   Charrua Kaponga  
11/07/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2)   Stratford Association FC   vs   Taranaki Star Hawera  

Current Events

Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club

NZ Football News

Notice Board

FIFA U20 - World Cup