Sutherland Park 1

Venue Address:
Fernleigh Street
New Plymouth
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
04/04/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 1) 2     LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 1   vs   NPBHS Farnsworth Roofing Second XI
11/04/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 1) 3     LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 1   def.   Peringa United AFC Inc Div 1
25/04/15 (Sat) 13:00 (Taranaki Men's Div 2) 1     LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 2   def. by   Rimu Power Rangers
09/05/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2)   LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 2   vs   Peringa United Masters  
13/06/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 1)   LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 1   vs   Kitchen Draw Inglewood AFC  
20/06/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 1)   LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 1   vs   New Plymouth Rangers AFC Reserves  
27/06/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2)   LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 2   vs   Peringa United Socials  
04/07/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 1)   LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 1   vs   Eltham Soccer Club  
11/07/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 1)   LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 1   vs   Moturoa AFC  
08/08/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 1)   LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 1   vs   MFE Hawera  

Current Events

Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club

NZ Football News

Notice Board

FIFA U20 - World Cup