Boys High Rectory

Venue Address
Stanley Road

Gisborne
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
18/04/15 (Sat) 14:30 (Gisborne Mens Division 1) 3     Gisborne BHS 1st XI   def. by   Carpet Court Thistle
25/04/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Gisborne Mens Division 2) 2     Gisborne BHS 2nd XI   vs   Ngatapa Silkies
26/04/15 (Sun) 10:30 (Gisborne Womens Division) Gisborne Girls High 2nd XI   def. by   Tatapouri Marist
29/04/15 (Wed) 15:30 (Gisborne Womens Division) Gisborne Girls High 2nd XI   def. by   Gisborne Girls High 1st XI
02/05/15 (Sat) 14:30 (Gisborne Mens Division 3) 1     Gisborne Boys High 3rd XI   def. by   Wairoa Athletic AFC 11 
10/05/15 (Sun) 10:30 (Gisborne Womens Division) 1     Gisborne Girls High 2nd XI   def. by   Lytton High Girls
16/05/15 (Sat) 14:30 (Gisborne Mens Division 1) 4     Gisborne BHS 1st XI   def.   West Inn Bohemians
17/05/15 (Sun) 10:30 (Gisborne Womens Division) 1     Gisborne Girls High 2nd XI   def. by   Hortigro United
23/05/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Gisborne Mens Division 2) Gisborne BHS 2nd XI   def. by   West Inn Bohemians (D2)
24/05/15 (Sun) 10:30 (Gisborne Womens Division) 1     Gisborne Girls High 1st XI   def.   Lytton High Girls
30/05/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Gisborne Mens Division 3)   Gisborne Boys High 3rd XI   vs   3 Rivers Med Centre Bohemians  
30/05/15 (Sat) 14:30 (Gisborne Mens Division 1)   Gisborne BHS 1st XI   vs   Heavy Equipment United  
06/06/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Gisborne Mens Division 2)   Gisborne BHS 2nd XI   vs   Farmlands United  
13/06/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Gisborne Mens Division 2)   Gisborne BHS 2nd XI   vs   Lytton 1st XI  
13/06/15 (Sat) 14:30 (Gisborne Mens Division 1)   Gisborne BHS 1st XI   vs   Gisborne Glass Eastgate  
14/06/15 (Sun) 10:30 (Gisborne Womens Division)   Gisborne Girls High 1st XI   vs   Hortigro United  
21/06/15 (Sun) 10:30 (Gisborne Womens Division)   Gisborne Girls High 1st XI   vs   Campion Girls 1st XI  
27/06/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Gisborne Mens Division 2)   Gisborne BHS 2nd XI   vs   Ngatapa Silkies  
27/06/15 (Sat) 14:30 (Gisborne Mens Division 1)   Gisborne BHS 1st XI   vs   Carpet Court Thistle  
05/07/15 (Sun) 10:30 (Gisborne Womens Division)   Gisborne Girls High 1st XI   vs   Gisborne Laundry Services Thistle  
11/07/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Gisborne Mens Division 2)   Gisborne BHS 2nd XI   vs   Wainui Demons  
11/07/15 (Sat) 14:30 (Gisborne Mens Division 1)   Gisborne BHS 1st XI   vs   Thistle Massive  
18/07/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Gisborne Mens Division 2)   Gisborne BHS 2nd XI   vs   Riverina AFC  
19/07/15 (Sun) 10:30 (Gisborne Womens Division)   Gisborne Girls High 1st XI   vs   Gisborne Girls High 2nd XI  
25/07/15 (Sat) 14:30 (Gisborne Mens Division 1)   Gisborne BHS 1st XI   vs   West Inn Bohemians  
01/08/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Gisborne Mens Division 2)   Gisborne BHS 2nd XI   vs   Sunshine Brewery Wainui Sharks  
02/08/15 (Sun) 10:30 (Gisborne Womens Division)   Gisborne Girls High 1st XI   vs   Hortigro United  
08/08/15 (Sat) 14:30 (Gisborne Mens Division 1)   Gisborne BHS 1st XI   vs   Heavy Equipment United  
22/08/15 (Sat) 14:30 (Gisborne Mens Division 1)   Gisborne BHS 1st XI   vs   Gisborne Glass Eastgate  

Current Events

Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club

NZ Football News

Notice Board

FIFA U20 - World Cup