NEPTUNE PARK

Venue Address:
EDINBURGH DR
REVESBY HEIGHTS
Phone:
9773 0720
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
11/04/15 (Sat) 09:00 (2015 U6 Div 3) 24     Revesby Heights   def. by   Greenacre Tigers 28 
11/04/15 (Sat) 09:45 (2015 U8 Div 3) 20     Revesby Heights   def. by   Bankstown Bulls 28 
11/04/15 (Sat) 10:30 (2015 U8 Div 2) 10     East Hills Bulldogs   def. by   Moorebank Rams 34 
11/04/15 (Sat) 11:15 (2015 U9 Div 2) 24     Auburn Warriors   vs   East Hills Bulldogs 24 
11/04/15 (Sat) 12:00 (2015 U12 Div 2) 30     Auburn Warriors   def.   St Johns Eagles
11/04/15 (Sat) 12:50 (2015 U12 Div 2) 14     Revesby Heights   def.   Greenacre Tigers
02/05/15 (Sat) 13:00 (2015 U12 Div 2)   Revesby Heights   vs   Bankstown Bulls  
16/05/15 (Sat) 09:00 (2015 U6 Div 3)   Revesby Heights   vs   Chester Hill Hornets  
16/05/15 (Sat) 09:00 (2015 U8 Div 3)   Revesby Heights   vs   Greenacre Tigers  
30/05/15 (Sat) 09:00 (2015 U6 Div 3)   Revesby Heights   vs   Milperra Colts  
30/05/15 (Sat) 09:00 (2015 U8 Div 3)   Revesby Heights   vs   Chester Hill Hornets  
30/05/15 (Sat) 13:00 (2015 U12 Div 2)   Revesby Heights   vs   Chester Hill Hornets(W)  
13/06/15 (Sat) 09:00 (2015 U6 Div 3)   Revesby Heights   vs   Greenacre Tigers  
20/06/15 (Sat) 13:00 (2015 U12 Div 2)   Revesby Heights   vs   St Christophers  
27/06/15 (Sat) 09:00 (2015 U6 Div 3)   Revesby Heights   vs   East Hills Bulldogs  
27/06/15 (Sat) 09:00 (2015 U8 Div 3)   Revesby Heights   vs   Bankstown Bulls  
27/06/15 (Sat) 13:00 (2015 U12 Div 2)   Revesby Heights   vs   St Johns Eagles  
04/07/15 (Sat) 09:00 (2015 U6 Div 3)   Revesby Heights   vs   Bass Hill Broncos  
11/07/15 (Sat) 09:00 (2015 U8 Div 3)   Revesby Heights   vs   St Johns Eagles  
18/07/15 (Sat) 09:00 (2015 U8 Div 3)   Revesby Heights   vs   Bass Hill Broncos  
18/07/15 (Sat) 13:00 (2015 U12 Div 2)   Revesby Heights   vs   East Hills Bulldogs  
01/08/15 (Sat) 09:00 (2015 U8 Div 3)   Revesby Heights   vs   St Christophers  
08/08/15 (Sat) 09:00 (2015 U6 Div 3)   Revesby Heights   vs   Moorebank Rams  

Club Websites

Fox Sports Headines

BBC Sport Headlines