Gibbney Reserve C

Venue Address
Ferguson Street

Maylands
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
19/04/15 (Sun) 14:40 (Consolidated Energy Metropolitan Central Division 2015) 3     Ibex FC   def.   Chipolopolo FC
03/05/15 (Sun) 13:15 (Smarter than Smoking Junior Boys 16s Division 4) 9     United Maylands JFC   def.   Ballajura AFC
10/05/15 (Sun) 14:00 (Smarter than Smoking Junior Boys 16s Division 4) 13     United Maylands JFC   def.   Forrestfield United SC
17/05/15 (Sun) 14:30 (Consolidated Energy Metropolitan Central Division 2015) 1     Ibex FC   def. by   Baldivis SC
24/05/15 (Sun) 12:30 (Smarter than Smoking Junior Boys 14s North Division 4)   United Maylands JFC   vs   Noranda City FC  
24/05/15 (Sun) 14:00 (Smarter than Smoking Junior Boys 16s Division 4)   United Maylands JFC   vs   Wembley Downs SC  
07/06/15 (Sun) 12:00 (Smarter than Smoking Junior Boys 14s North Division 4)   United Maylands JFC   vs   North Beach SC  
07/06/15 (Sun) 14:30 (Consolidated Energy Metropolitan Central Division 2015)   Ibex FC   vs   Mandurah City FC  
21/06/15 (Sun) 12:00 (Smarter than Smoking Junior Boys 16s Division 4)   United Maylands JFC   vs   Subiaco AFC  
21/06/15 (Sun) 14:40 (Consolidated Energy Metropolitan Central Division 2015)   Ibex FC   vs   East Fremantle SC  
05/07/15 (Sun) 12:15 (Smarter than Smoking Junior Boys 16s Division 4)   United Maylands JFC   vs   Centenary FC  
12/07/15 (Sun) 14:30 (Consolidated Energy Metropolitan Central Division 2015)   Ibex FC   vs   Sorrento Vikings  
19/07/15 (Sun) 14:30 (Consolidated Energy Metropolitan Central Division 2015)   Ibex FC   vs   Fremantle United SC  
26/07/15 (Sun) 12:15 (Smarter than Smoking Junior Boys 16s Division 4)   United Maylands JFC   vs   Gosnells City FC  
02/08/15 (Sun) 14:30 (Consolidated Energy Metropolitan Central Division 2015)   Ibex FC   vs   Perth Saints FC  
09/08/15 (Sun) 12:15 (Smarter than Smoking Junior Boys 16s Division 4)   United Maylands JFC   vs   Tuart Hill JSC  
09/08/15 (Sun) 14:30 (Consolidated Energy Metropolitan Central Division 2015)   Ibex FC   vs   Shamrock Rovers Perth FC  
23/08/15 (Sun) 12:00 (Smarter than Smoking Junior Boys 16s Division 4)   United Maylands JFC   vs   Joondalup United FC  
23/08/15 (Sun) 14:40 (Consolidated Energy Metropolitan Central Division 2015)   Ibex FC   vs   UWA-Nedlands FC  
06/09/15 (Sun) 14:30 (Consolidated Energy Metropolitan Central Division 2015)   Ibex FC   vs   Joondanna Blues FC  
20/09/15 (Sun) 14:30 (Consolidated Energy Metropolitan Central Division 2015)   Ibex FC   vs   Perth Celtic FC  

Football West News