Hossack Reserve D

Venue Address
Cnr Hossack Ave and Metcalf Rd

Parkwood
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
19/04/15 (Sun) 09:00 (Smarter than Smoking Junior Boys 12s South Division 2) Lynwood United FC   def. by   Melville City FC
19/04/15 (Sun) 10:30 (Smarter than Smoking Junior Boys 12s South Division 3) Lynwood United FC   def. by   Melville City FC A
03/05/15 (Sun) 10:30 (Smarter than Smoking Junior Boys 12s South Division 3) 3     Lynwood United FC   def.   Melville City FC B
17/05/15 (Sun) 09:00 (Smarter than Smoking Junior Boys 12s South Division 2) 3     Lynwood United FC   def.   Curtin University SC
17/05/15 (Sun) 10:30 (Smarter than Smoking Junior Boys 12s South Division 3) 8     Lynwood United FC   def.   Kalamunda United FC
31/05/15 (Sun) 10:30 (Smarter than Smoking Junior Boys 12s South Division 3)   Lynwood United FC   vs   Canning City SC B  
14/06/15 (Sun) 09:00 (Smarter than Smoking Junior Boys 12s South Division 2)   Lynwood United FC   vs   Port Kennedy SC  
14/06/15 (Sun) 10:30 (Smarter than Smoking Junior Boys 12s South Division 3)   Lynwood United FC   vs   East Fremantle SC  
28/06/15 (Sun) 10:30 (Smarter than Smoking Junior Boys 12s South Division 3)   Lynwood United FC   vs   Armadale SC  
05/07/15 (Sun) 09:00 (Smarter than Smoking Junior Boys 12s South Division 2)   Lynwood United FC   vs   Swan United FC  
19/07/15 (Sun) 09:00 (Smarter than Smoking Junior Boys 12s South Division 2)   Lynwood United FC   vs   Canning City SC  
26/07/15 (Sun) 10:30 (Smarter than Smoking Junior Boys 12s South Division 3)   Lynwood United FC   vs   Canning City SC A  
02/08/15 (Sun) 09:00 (Smarter than Smoking Junior Boys 12s South Division 2)   Lynwood United FC   vs   Belmont JSC  
16/08/15 (Sun) 09:00 (Smarter than Smoking Junior Boys 12s South Division 2)   Lynwood United FC   vs   Gosnells City FC  
16/08/15 (Sun) 10:30 (Smarter than Smoking Junior Boys 12s South Division 3)   Lynwood United FC   vs   Sutherlands Park SC  
30/08/15 (Sun) 09:00 (Smarter than Smoking Junior Boys 12s South Division 2)   Lynwood United FC   vs   Beeliar Spirit SC  
30/08/15 (Sun) 10:30 (Smarter than Smoking Junior Boys 12s South Division 3)   Lynwood United FC   vs   Perth Hills United FC  

Football West News