PAPAROA PARK 1

Venue Address:
HOWICK
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
11/04/15 (Sat) 09:00 (2015 Under 6 Restricted)   HOWICK GOLD   vs   PT CHEVALIER  
11/04/15 (Sat) 09:00 (2015 Under 8 Open Section 1)   HOWICK HORNETS   vs   PAPATOETOE PANTHERS GOLD  
11/04/15 (Sat) 10:00 (2015 Under 12/13 Restricted) 14     HOWICK HORNETS   def. by   TE ATATU BLUE 26 
11/04/15 (Sat) 11:15 (2015 Under 10/11 Restricted)   HOWICK HORNETS   vs   EAST COAST BAYS BARRACUDAS  
18/04/15 (Sat) 12:45 (2015 Appliance Shed Fox Memorial Premier 1st ) 20     HOWICK HORNETS RES   vs   OTAHUHU LEOPARDS RES 20 
18/04/15 (Sat) 14:30 (2015 Appliance Shed Fox Memorial Premier) 26     HOWICK HORNETS   def.   OTAHUHU LEOPARDS 24 
02/05/15 (Sat) 14:30 (2015 Appliance Shed Fox Memorial Premier)   HOWICK HORNETS   vs   OTARA SCORPIONS  
23/05/15 (Sat) 14:30 (2015 Appliance Shed Fox Memorial Premier)   HOWICK HORNETS   vs   MARIST SAINTS  
06/06/15 (Sat) 14:30 (2015 Appliance Shed Fox Memorial Premier)   HOWICK HORNETS   vs   MANGERE EAST HAWKS  
20/06/15 (Sat) 14:30 (2015 Appliance Shed Fox Memorial Premier)   HOWICK HORNETS   vs   NORTHCOTE TIGERS  
04/07/15 (Sat) 14:30 (2015 Appliance Shed Fox Memorial Premier)   HOWICK HORNETS   vs   GLENORA  
18/07/15 (Sat) 14:30 (2015 Appliance Shed Fox Memorial Premier)   HOWICK HORNETS   vs   PT CHEV PIRATES  
25/07/15 (Sat) 14:30 (2015 Appliance Shed Fox Memorial Premier)   HOWICK HORNETS   vs   PAPAKURA  
15/08/15 (Sat) (2015 Appliance Shed Fox Memorial Premier)   HOWICK HORNETS   vs   MT ALBERT  
15/08/15 (Sat) 11:00 (2015 Appliance Shed Fox Memorial Premier)   MANGERE EAST HAWKS   vs   NORTHCOTE TIGERS