Wellington College

Venue Address:
Dufferin Street
Wellington
Map Reference:
Click on park name
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
03/04/15 (Fri) 15:15 (Capital Premier) 7     Miramar Rangers   def.   Kapiti Coast United
03/04/15 (Fri) 17:15 (Capital 6) 2     IBU Dreamers   def.   North Wellington Marrons
06/04/15 (Mon) 13:15 (Men's Central League) Miramar Rangers   def. by   Napier City Rovers
06/04/15 (Mon) 17:15 (Capital 1) 1     Miramar Rangers   def. by   North Wellington 1st Team
11/04/15 (Sat) 15:15 (Capital Premier) Miramar Rangers   def. by   Victoria University
11/04/15 (Sat) 17:15 (Capital 7) 5     BNU Phoenix   def.   Victoria University Scarfies
12/04/15 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's Division 1 2015) 3     Island Bay Sharkettes   def.   Tawa
12/04/15 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's Division 1 2015) 1     BNU Reserves   def.   Stop Out Red
13/04/15 (Mon)
(NOW TRANSFERRED)
18:00 (Capital 9) 1     Wellington United Honey Badgers   def. by   Victoria University Amigos
13/04/15 (Mon)
(NOW TRANSFERRED)
19:40 (Capital 9) 2     IBU The Reds   def.   Petone Hawk Wasps
18/04/15 (Sat) 15:15 (Capital Premier) 4     Miramar Rangers   def.   Wellington Olympic
18/04/15 (Sat) 17:15 (Masters 2) 1     IBU – Originals   def. by   Waterside Karori Turtles
19/04/15 (Sun) 13:00 (Capital 1) 3     Miramar Rangers   def.   Tawa
20/04/15 (Mon)
(NOW TRANSFERRED)
19:40 (Capital 12) 1     Western Suburbs Sandbar   def. by   Victoria University Wanderers
25/04/15 (Sat) 15:15 (Capital Premier) 3     Miramar Rangers   def. by   Wellington United
25/04/15 (Sat) 17:15 (Capital 1) 1     Wellington United Reserves   def.   Miramar Rangers
26/04/15 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's Division 3 2015) 3     Marist AFC   vs   Island Bay Orcas
27/04/15 (Mon) 18:00 (Capital 13B)   IBU Westwood United   vs   Wellington Olympic Dream  
27/04/15 (Mon) 19:40 (Capital 13B)   IBU Vauxhalls   vs   North Wellington Bombers  
02/05/15 (Sat) 17:15 (Capital 2)   Island Bay United AFC   vs   Waterside Karori Cougars  
03/05/15 (Sun) 13:00 (Capital 1)   Miramar Rangers   vs   Waterside Karori  
16/05/15 (Sat) 15:15 (Capital Premier)   Miramar Rangers   vs   Upper Hutt  
17/05/15 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's Division 1 2015)   Island Bay Sharkettes   vs   Stop Out Red  
17/05/15 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's Division 3 2015)   Marist AFC   vs   North Wellington Tawny Ports  
23/05/15 (Sat) 15:15 (Capital Premier)   Miramar Rangers   vs   Petone FC  
24/05/15 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's Division 1 2015)   Victoria University   vs   Island Bay Sharkettes  
06/06/15 (Sat) 15:15 (Capital Premier)   Miramar Rangers   vs   Brooklyn Northern United  
13/06/15 (Sat) 15:15 (Men's Central League)   Miramar Rangers   vs   Wairarapa United  
20/06/15 (Sat) 15:15 (Capital Premier)   Miramar Rangers   vs   Island Bay United  

Football Development

NZ Football Headlines