Gordon Spratt Park 6

Venue Address
Parton Road

Papamoa Beach
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
11/04/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Mens Bay 2) Papamoa FC Mens Bay 2   def. by   Taupo AFC Bay 2
27/04/15 (Mon) 12:30 (Mens Bay 2) 2     Papamoa FC Mens Bay 2   def.   Otumoetai Mens Bay 2
02/05/15 (Sat) 12:00 (Baywide Youth Div 1) 6     Papamoa College 1st XI Baywide Div 1   def.   Trident High School Div 1
02/05/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Mens Bay 2) 4     Papamoa FC Mens Bay 2   def.   Tauranga City Bay Two
16/05/15 (Sat) 12:00 (Baywide Youth Div 1) 3     Papamoa College 1st XI Baywide Div 1   vs   Whakatane High School 1st X1 Baywide Div 1
16/05/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Mens Bay 2) 3     Papamoa FC Mens Bay 2   def.   Whakatane Town Mens Bay 2
30/05/15 (Sat) 09:30 (Western BOP 14/15th Grade Div 2)   Papamoa Strikers 14/15   vs   Tauranga Boys' College Croatia 14/15  
30/05/15 (Sat) 12:00 (Baywide Youth Div 1)   Papamoa College 1st XI Baywide Div 1   vs   Bethlehem College 2nd XI Baywide Div 1  
13/06/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Mens Bay 2)   Papamoa FC Mens Bay 2   vs   Tauranga Old Blues Mens Bay 2  
27/06/15 (Sat) 12:00 (Baywide Youth Div 1)   Papamoa College 1st XI Baywide Div 1   vs   Otumoetai College 2nd XI Baywide Div 1  
04/07/15 (Sat) 09:30 (Western BOP 14/15th Grade Div 2)   Papamoa Strikers 14/15   vs   Katikati Irons 14/15  
04/07/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Mens Bay 2)   Papamoa FC Mens Bay 2   vs   Plains Rangers Mens Bay 2  
18/07/15 (Sat) 12:00 (Baywide Youth Div 1)   Papamoa College 1st XI Baywide Div 1   vs   Aquinas College Baywide Div 1  
25/07/15 (Sat) 09:30 (Western BOP 14/15th Grade Div 2)   Papamoa Strikers 14/15   vs   Tauranga Boys' College England 14/15  
08/08/15 (Sat) 09:30 (Western BOP 14/15th Grade Div 2)   Papamoa Strikers 14/15   vs   BC Milan - Grade 14/15  
15/08/15 (Sat) 09:30 (Western BOP 14/15th Grade Div 2)   Papamoa Strikers 14/15   vs   Tauranga Boys' College Dijbouti 14/15  
05/09/15 (Sat) 09:30 (Western BOP 14/15th Grade Div 2)   Papamoa Strikers 14/15   vs   Tauranga Boys' College Croatia 14/15  
26/09/15 (Sat) 09:30 (Western BOP 14/15th Grade Div 2)   Papamoa Strikers 14/15   vs   Katikati Irons 14/15  

NZ Football News