Gordon Spratt Park 6

Venue Address:
Parton Road
Papamoa Beach
3187
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
11/04/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Mens Bay 2) Papamoa FC Mens Bay 2   def. by   Taupo AFC Bay 2
27/04/15 (Mon) 12:30 (Mens Bay 2)   Papamoa FC Mens Bay 2   vs   Otumoetai Mens Bay 2  
02/05/15 (Sat) 09:30 (Western BOP 14/15th Grading)   Papamoa Strikers 14/15   vs   BC Madrid - Grade 14/15  
02/05/15 (Sat) 12:00 (Baywide Youth Div 1)   Papamoa College 1st XI Baywide Div 1   vs   Trident High School div 1  
02/05/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Mens Bay 2)   Papamoa FC Mens Bay 2   vs   Tauranga City Bay Two  
09/05/15 (Sat) 09:30 (Western BOP 14/15th Grading)   Papamoa Strikers 14/15   vs   Waipuna Black Pack 14/15  
16/05/15 (Sat) 09:30 (Western BOP 14/15th Grading)   Papamoa Strikers 14/15   vs   Tauranga Boys' College Hungary 14/15  
16/05/15 (Sat) 12:00 (Baywide Youth Div 1)   Papamoa College 1st XI Baywide Div 1   vs   Whakatane High School 1st X1 Baywide Div 1  
16/05/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Mens Bay 2)   Papamoa FC Mens Bay 2   vs   Whakatane Town Mens Bay 2  
30/05/15 (Sat) 12:00 (Baywide Youth Div 1)   Papamoa College 1st XI Baywide Div 1   vs   Bethlehem College 2nd XI Baywide Div 1  
13/06/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Mens Bay 2)   Papamoa FC Mens Bay 2   vs   Tauranga Old Blues Mens Bay 2  
27/06/15 (Sat) 12:00 (Baywide Youth Div 1)   Papamoa College 1st XI Baywide Div 1   vs   Otumoetai College Trial 2nd XI Baywide Div 1  
04/07/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Mens Bay 2)   Papamoa FC Mens Bay 2   vs   Plains Rangers Mens Bay 2  
18/07/15 (Sat) 12:00 (Baywide Youth Div 1)   Papamoa College 1st XI Baywide Div 1   vs   Aquinas College Baywide Div 1  

NZ Football News