Central Reserve

Venue Address:
Cnr Springvale & Waverley Roads
Glen Waverley
Map Reference:
C5 71
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
11/04/15 (Sat) 11:40 (Colts) 19.27-141     Mazenod   def.   Old Paradians 3.4-22 
11/04/15 (Sat) 14:00 (U19 Section 2) 15.8-98     Mazenod   def.   Marcellin OC 3.8-26 
18/04/15 (Sat) 09:20 (U19 Section 2) 5.8-38     Mazenod   def. by   Old Brighton 9.9-63 
25/04/15 (Sat) 09:20 (U19 Section 2) 6.9-45     Mazenod   def. by   Caulfield Grammarians 8.12-60 
02/05/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Colts)   Mazenod   vs   Ivanhoe AFC  
09/05/15 (Sat) 11:40 (Premier B Thirds)   Mazenod   vs   St Kevins  
16/05/15 (Sat) 09:20 (Premier B Thirds)   Mazenod   vs   Old Carey  
16/05/15 (Sat) 11:40 (Colts)   Mazenod   vs   University Blues  
23/05/15 (Sat) 09:20 (U19 Section 2)   Mazenod   vs   Parkdale Vultures  
23/05/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Colts)   Mazenod   vs   Parkside Football Club  
30/05/15 (Sat) 09:20 (Colts)   Mazenod   vs   Bulleen Templestowe AFC  
13/06/15 (Sat) 09:20 (Premier B Thirds)   Mazenod   vs   Old Trinity  
13/06/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Colts)   Mazenod   vs   St Bernards  
20/06/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Colts)   Mazenod   vs   Williamstown CYMS  
21/06/15 (Sun) 11:40 (Premier B Thirds)   Mazenod   vs   Ajax (Black)  
27/06/15 (Sat) 09:20 (U19 Section 2)   Mazenod   vs   St Bedes / Mentone Tigers AFC  
04/07/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Colts)   Mazenod   vs   UHS-VU / Flemington  
18/07/15 (Sat) 09:20 (U19 Section 2)   Mazenod   vs   Whitefriars  
25/07/15 (Sat) 11:40 (Premier B Thirds)   Mazenod   vs   Fitzroy  
25/07/15 (Sat) 14:00 (Colts)   Mazenod   vs   La Trobe University AFC  
01/08/15 (Sat) 09:20 (U19 Section 2)   Mazenod   vs   Collegians  
08/08/15 (Sat) 09:20 (Premier B Thirds)   Mazenod   vs   Old Xaverians  
08/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 (U19 Section 2)   Mazenod   vs   Fitzroy  
15/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 (U19 Section 2)   Mazenod   vs   Old Ivanhoe Grammarians  

Club Links

Choose a Club