Central Reserve

Venue Address
Cnr Springvale & Waverley Roads

Glen Waverley
Map Reference
C5 71
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
11/04/15 (Sat) 11:40 (Colts) 19.27-141     Mazenod   def.   Old Paradians 3.4-22 
11/04/15 (Sat) 14:00 (U19 Section 2) 15.8-98     Mazenod   def.   Marcellin OC 3.8-26 
18/04/15 (Sat) 09:20 (U19 Section 2) 5.8-38     Mazenod   def. by   Old Brighton 9.9-63 
25/04/15 (Sat) 09:20 (U19 Section 2) 6.9-45     Mazenod   def. by   Caulfield Grammarians 8.12-60 
02/05/15 (Sat) 09:20 (Colts) 20.9-129     Mazenod   def.   Ivanhoe AFC 6.12-48 
09/05/15 (Sat) 09:20 (Premier B Thirds) 9.13-67     Mazenod   def. by   St Kevins 16.7-103 
16/05/15 (Sat) 09:20 (Premier B Thirds) 8.5-53     Mazenod   def. by   Old Carey 25.10-160 
16/05/15 (Sat) 11:40 (Colts) 33.16-214     Mazenod   def.   University Blues 0.2-2 
23/05/15 (Sat) 09:20 (Colts) 13.11-89     Mazenod   def.   Parkside Football Club 0.0-0 
13/06/15 (Sat) 09:20 (Premier B Thirds)   Mazenod   vs   Old Trinity  
13/06/15 (Sat) 09:20 (U19 Section 4)   Mazenod OC   vs   St Kevins OB  
20/06/15 (Sat) 09:20 (U19 Section 4)   Mazenod OC   vs   Oakleigh AFC  
21/06/15 (Sun) 11:40 (Premier B Thirds)   Mazenod   vs   Ajax (Black)  
27/06/15 (Sat) 09:20 (U19 Section 2)   Mazenod   vs   St Bedes / Mentone Tigers AFC  
12/07/15 (Sun) 11:40 (Premier B Thirds)   Ajax (Red)   vs   Mazenod  
18/07/15 (Sat) 09:20 (U19 Section 2)   Mazenod   vs   Whitefriars  
18/07/15 (Sat) 09:20 (U19 Section 4)   Mazenod OC   vs   Parkdale Vultures  
25/07/15 (Sat) 11:40 (Premier B Thirds)   Mazenod   vs   Fitzroy  
01/08/15 (Sat) 09:20 (U19 Section 2)   Mazenod   vs   Collegians  
08/08/15 (Sat) 09:20 (Premier B Thirds)   Mazenod   vs   Old Xaverians  
08/08/15 (Sat) 09:20 (U19 Section 4)   Mazenod OC   vs   Peninsula OB  
08/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 (U19 Section 2)   Mazenod   vs   Fitzroy  
15/08/15 (Sat) 09:20 (U19 Section 4)   Mazenod OC   vs   Melbourne High School Old Boys  
15/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 (U19 Section 2)   Mazenod   vs   Old Ivanhoe Grammarians  

Club Links

Choose a Club