Turuturu Park 2

Venue Address:
Turuturu Road
Hawera
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
02/05/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2)   Taranaki Star Hawera   vs   Charrua Kaponga  
03/05/15 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's )   Hawera Women's Social   vs   NPGHS 2nd XI  
09/05/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2)   Taranaki Star Hawera   vs   Peringa United Socials  
10/05/15 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's )   Hawera Women's Social   vs   Waitara Soccer Club  
23/05/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2)   Taranaki Star Hawera   vs   LFF New Zealand Woodleigh Div 2  
24/05/15 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's )   Hawera Women's Social   vs   New Plymouth Rangers AFC  
13/06/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2)   Taranaki Star Hawera   vs   Inglewood AFC Masters  
20/06/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2)   Taranaki Star Hawera   vs   Rimu Power Rangers  
21/06/15 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's )   Hawera Women's Social   vs   NPGHS 1st XI  
04/07/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Taranaki Men's Div 2)   Taranaki Star Hawera   vs   Peringa United Masters  
05/07/15 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's )   Hawera Women's Social   vs   Mulch & Mow Hawera Women's  
02/08/15 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's )   Hawera Women's Social   vs   Peringa United AFC Inc  
16/08/15 (Sun) 10:00 (Taranaki Women's )   Hawera Women's Social   vs   Inglewood AFC  

Current Events

Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club

NZ Football News

Notice Board

FIFA U20 - World Cup