Linfield Park S1

Venue Address
Kearneys Road

Bromley
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
11/04/15 (Sat) 14:30 (Robbies Men's Div 2) 1     Coastal Spirit   def. by   Matt Blair Motors Hurunui Rangers FC
12/04/15 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 2) 3     Alvarado's   def.   Dux de Lux A
18/04/15 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 13th Grade Div 5) 7     Coastal Spirit 13 B   def.   Hornby United
18/04/15 (Sat) 10:45 (Connetics 18th Grade Div 1) Coastal Spirit   def. by   Christchurch United Rams
18/04/15 (Sat) 14:30 (Robbies Men's Div 6) 8     Coastal Spirit   def.   Parklands United
25/04/15 (Sat) 14:30 (Robbies Men's Div 2) Coastal Spirit   def. by   FC TWENTY 11 Bombers
26/04/15 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 2) 2     Alvarado's   def.   Templeton FC
02/05/15 (Sat) 09:15 (Women PDL) 8     Coastal Spirit   def.   Waimak United
09/05/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Connetics 16th Grade Div 1)   Coastal Spirit   vs   MCUFC 16th  
09/05/15 (Sat) 14:30 (Robbies Men's Masters 45C)   Coastal Spirit Spikes   vs   HU 50's  
16/05/15 (Sat) 10:45 (Connetics 18th Grade Div 1)   Coastal Spirit   vs   CTFC 18 A  
16/05/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Inter Church Div 1)   Nga Toa Whakapono   vs   South City United  
23/05/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Connetics 16th Grade Div 1)   Coastal Spirit   vs   FC TWENTY 11 16 A  
23/05/15 (Sat) 14:30 (Robbies Men's Pres A)   Coastal Spirit Cows   vs   HU Presidents  
24/05/15 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 2)   Alvarado's   vs   Lyttelton Killer Bees  
30/05/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Connetics 16th Grade Div 1)   Coastal Spirit   vs   CTFC 16 A  
30/05/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Inter Church Div 1)   Nga Toa Whakapono   vs   Spreydon Ankles  
06/06/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Connetics 16th Grade Div 1)   Coastal Spirit   vs   Shirley Boys 16's  
06/06/15 (Sat) 14:30 (Robbies Men's Masters 45A)   Coastal Spirit Classics   vs   FC TWENTY 11 Legends  
13/06/15 (Sat) 10:45 (Connetics 18th Grade Div 1)   Coastal Spirit   vs   FC TWENTY 11 18 A  
20/06/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Connetics 16th Grade Div 1)   Coastal Spirit   vs   HU 16 Hawks  
21/06/15 (Sun) 14:00 (CSSL Div 2)   Alvarado's   vs   Prebbleton Shamrocks  
27/06/15 (Sat) 10:45 (Connetics 18th Grade Div 1)   Coastal Spirit   vs   Waimak Black  
27/06/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Inter Church Div 1)   Nga Toa Whakapono   vs   AC United 1  
04/07/15 (Sat) 10:45 (Connetics 18th Grade Div 1)   Coastal Spirit   vs   Christchurch United Rams  
04/07/15 (Sat) 14:30 (Robbies Men's Masters 45C)   Coastal Spirit Spikes   vs   Parklands United Shakers  
18/07/15 (Sat) 10:45 (Connetics 18th Grade Div 1)   Coastal Spirit   vs   HU 18 Hawks  
25/07/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Connetics 16th Grade Div 1)   Coastal Spirit   vs   MCUFC 16th  
01/08/15 (Sat) 10:45 (Connetics 18th Grade Div 1)   Coastal Spirit   vs   CTFC 18 A  
08/08/15 (Sat) 12:30 (Connetics 16th Grade Div 1)   Coastal Spirit   vs   FC TWENTY 11 16 A  

Ladder

Robbies Mainland Premier League

Ladder

Robbies Women's Premier League

Club Links

Choose a Club

New Zealand Football-Latest News