Starling Park 1

Venue Address:
Glen Road
Ranui
Ranui
0612
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
12/04/15 (Sun) 10:45 (NFF Women's 2nd Division) 3     Ranui Swanson Social (W2)   def.   Birkenhead United W2
02/05/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 2nd Division)   Ranui Gerihatricks (035/2)   vs   Albany Mad Dogs (035/2)  
09/05/15 (Sat) 12:00 (HW 13th Div 1 Grading)   Ranui Swanson Flames 13/1   vs   North Shore United Argentina 13/1  
09/05/15 (Sat) 13:00 (HW 15th Div 1 Grading)   Ranui Swanson 15/1   vs   Oratia United 15/1  
09/05/15 (Sat) 13:00 (NFF Men's 6th / 7th Divs West Grading group)   Ranui Swanson New (M6)   vs   Waitemata Westies (M6)  
09/05/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 4th Division )   Ranui Reformed (035/4)   vs   Albany Originals (035/4)  
16/05/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 2nd Division)   Ranui Gerihatricks (035/2)   vs   Glenfield Rock (035/2)  
23/05/15 (Sat) 12:00 (HW 13th Div 1 Grading)   Ranui Swanson Flames 13/1   vs   Hibiscus Coast Messi 13/1  
23/05/15 (Sat) 13:00 (HW 15th Div 1 Grading)   Ranui Swanson 15/1   vs   Birkenhead Black 15/1  
23/05/15 (Sat) 13:00 (NFF Men's 6th / 7th Divs West Grading group)   Ranui Swanson New (M6)   vs   West Auckland Wookie Troopers (M6)  
06/06/15 (Sat) 13:00 (HW 15th Div 1 Grading)   Ranui Swanson 15/1   vs   Warkworth Barcelona 15/1  
06/06/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 2nd Division)   Ranui Gerihatricks (035/2)   vs   East Coast Bays All Sorts (035/2)  
07/06/15 (Sun) 10:45 (NFF Women's 2nd Division)   Ranui Swanson Social (W2)   vs   Hibiscus Coast Xtreme (W2)  
13/06/15 (Sat) 12:00 (HW 13th Div 1 Grading)   Ranui Swanson Flames 13/1   vs   Birkenhead Blues 13/2  
04/07/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 4th Division )   Ranui Reformed (035/4)   vs   Albany Nortons (035/4)  
12/07/15 (Sun) 10:45 (NFF Women's 2nd Division)   Ranui Swanson Social (W2)   vs   Takapuna Social (W2)  
18/07/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 4th Division )   Ranui Reformed (035/4)   vs   Greenhithe Roaring 40s (035/4)  
19/07/15 (Sun) 10:45 (NFF Women's 2nd Division)   Ranui Swanson Social (W2)   vs   Hibiscus Coast AA's (W2)  
01/08/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 4th Division )   Ranui Reformed (035/4)   vs   North Shore Ice (035/4)  
02/08/15 (Sun) 10:45 (NFF Women's 2nd Division)   Ranui Swanson Social (W2)   vs   Warkworth (W2)  
08/08/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 4th Division )   Ranui Reformed (035/4)   vs   Hibiscus Heroes (035/4)  
22/08/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 2nd Division)   Ranui Gerihatricks (035/2)   vs   Oratia Rovers (035/2)  

Northern Football Federation

NZ Football News