Onepoto Domain 1

Venue Address:
Tarahanga Street
Northcote
North Shore City
0627
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
11/04/15 (Sat) 13:00 (NFF Men's 5th Division) Glenfield Youthz (M5)   def. by   Albany Brewers (M5)
11/04/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 5th Division) 3     Glenfield Mutineers (035/5)   def.   Hibiscus Nemesis (035/5)
18/04/15 (Sat) 13:00 (NFF Men's 6th / 7th Divs Harbour Grading group) Glenfield Revolution (M6)   def. by   Birkenhead Barons (M6)
25/04/15 (Sat) 13:00 (NFF Men's 6th / 7th Divs Harbour Grading group)   Glenfield Revolution (M6)   vs   North Shore 95's (M6)  
25/04/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 5th Division)   Glenfield Mutineers (035/5)   vs   Greenhithe Rebels (035/5)  
02/05/15 (Sat) 13:00 (NFF Men's 5th Division)   Glenfield Youthz (M5)   vs   Greenhithe Hardheads (M5)  
02/05/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 5th Division)   Glenfield Cobwebs (035/5)   vs   Glenfield Internationals (035/5)  
09/05/15 (Sat) 13:00 (NFF Men's 6th / 7th Divs Harbour Grading group)   Glenfield Revolution (M6)   vs   Albany Watsons Heroes (M6)  
16/05/15 (Sat) 13:00 (NFF Men's 5th Division)   Glenfield Youthz (M5)   vs   Navy (M5)  
16/05/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 3rd Division)   Glenfield Gringos (035/3)   vs   Glen Eden Blue (O35/3)  
01/06/15 (Mon) 13:00 (NFF Men's 5th Division)   Glenfield Youthz (M5)   vs   Forrest Hill Third Eleven (M5)  
06/06/15 (Sat) 13:00 (NFF Men's 5th Division)   Glenfield Youthz (M5)   vs   Waitemata House (M5)  
06/06/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 3rd Division)   Glenfield Gringos (035/3)   vs   Birkenhead Bonnie Ladd (035/3)  
04/07/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 5th Division)   Glenfield Cobwebs (035/5)   vs   Hibiscus Nemesis (035/5)  
11/07/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 3rd Division)   Glenfield Gringos (035/3)   vs   East Coast Bays Foreign Legion (035/3)  
18/07/15 (Sat) 13:00 (NFF Men's 5th Division)   Glenfield Youthz (M5)   vs   Hibiscus Coast Columbians (M5)  
18/07/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 3rd Division)   Glenfield Gringos (035/3)   vs   East Coast Bays Mum's Mob (035/3)  
25/07/15 (Sat) 13:00 (NFF Men's 5th Division)   Glenfield Youthz (M5)   vs   Waitemata Kingfishers (M5)  
01/08/15 (Sat) 13:00 (NFF O35s 5th Division)   Glenfield Mutineers (035/5)   vs   Glenfield War Machine (035/5)  
01/08/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 3rd Division)   Glenfield Gringos (035/3)   vs   Waitemata Red (035/3)  
08/08/15 (Sat) 13:00 (NFF Men's 5th Division)   Glenfield Youthz (M5)   vs   Albany North End (M5)  
08/08/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 5th Division)   Glenfield War Machine (035/5)   vs   West Auckland Old Farts (035/5)  
15/08/15 (Sat) 14:45 (NFF O35s 5th Division)   Glenfield Mutineers (035/5)   vs   Waitakere Matrix (035/5)  
22/08/15 (Sat) 13:00 (NFF Men's 5th Division)   Glenfield Youthz (M5)   vs   East Coast Bays Napoli (M5)  

Northern Football Federation

NZ Football News