Harrison 101

Venue Address:
Katoomba St
Harrison
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
12/04/15 (Sun) 10:00 (Women's Division 2) 2     ADFA - W.Div 2   def.   ANU WFC - W.Div 2
12/04/15 (Sun) 12:00 (Women's Capital League / Division 1) 2     Belconnen - W.CL   vs   ANU WFC - W.CL
12/04/15 (Sun) 14:00 (Women's Gold Division) 1     Woden Valley - Gold   def. by   ANU WFC - Gold
19/04/15 (Sun) 09:00 (Men's Masters Division 1/2) 3     Gungahlin United - Mas 2   def.   Goulburn Strikers - Mas 2
19/04/15 (Sun) 11:00 (Men's Masters Division 3) Gungahlin United - Mas 3   def. by   Weston Molonglo - Mas 3
26/04/15 (Sun) 09:00 (Men's Masters Division 1/2)   Gungahlin United - Mas 2   vs   Weston Molonglo - Mas 2  
03/05/15 (Sun) 11:00 (Men's Masters Division 3)   Gungahlin United - Mas 3   vs   Woden Valley - Mas 3  
10/05/15 (Sun) 10:00 (Women's Masters)   Weston Molonglo Spirit   vs   Belnorth - W.Mas  
10/05/15 (Sun) 12:00 (Women's Division 3)   Belnorth - W.Div 3   vs   Belwest - W.Div 3  
10/05/15 (Sun) 14:00 (Women's Division 4)   Belnorth - W.Div 4   vs   Belwest - W.Div 4  
17/05/15 (Sun) 11:00 (Men's Masters Division 3)   Gungahlin United - Mas 3   vs   Queanbeyan City - Mas 3  
24/05/15 (Sun) 10:00 (Women's Division 2)   Canberra Olympic - W.Div 2   vs   Belsouth - W.Div 2  
24/05/15 (Sun) 12:00 (Women's Capital League / Division 1)   Goulburn Strikers - W.Div 1   vs   Canberra Olympic - W.CL  
24/05/15 (Sun) 14:00 (Women's Gold Division)   Monaro - Gold   vs   Canberra Olympic - Gold  
31/05/15 (Sun) 11:00 (Men's Masters Division 3)   Gungahlin United - Mas 3   vs   Tuggeranong Saints - Mas 3  
07/06/15 (Sun) 11:00 (Men's Masters Division 4)   Gungahlin United - Mas 4   vs   ANU Orange - Mas 4  
14/06/15 (Sun) 09:00 (Men's Masters Division 1/2)   Gungahlin United - Mas 2   vs   Canberra Olympic - Mas 2  
14/06/15 (Sun) 11:00 (Men's Masters Division 3)   Gungahlin United - Mas 3   vs   Brindabella - Mas 3  
28/06/15 (Sun) 11:00 (Men's Masters Division 3)   Gungahlin United - Mas 3   vs   Weston Molonglo - Mas 3  
12/07/15 (Sun) 09:00 (Men's Masters Division 1/2)   Gungahlin United - Mas 2   vs   ANU FC - Mas 2  
12/07/15 (Sun) 11:00 (Men's Masters Division 3)   Gungahlin United - Mas 3   vs   Woden Valley - Mas 3  
26/07/15 (Sun) 11:00 (Men's Masters Division 3)   Gungahlin United - Mas 3   vs   Queanbeyan City - Mas 3  
02/08/15 (Sun) 09:00 (Men's Masters Division 1/2)   Gungahlin United - Mas 2   vs   Belconnen - Mas 1  
02/08/15 (Sun) 11:00 (Men's Masters Division 4)   Gungahlin United - Mas 4   vs   Brindabella A - Mas 4  
09/08/15 (Sun) 11:00 (Men's Masters Division 3)   Gungahlin United - Mas 3   vs   Tuggeranong Saints - Mas 3  
16/08/15 (Sun) 09:00 (Men's Masters Division 1/2)   Gungahlin United - Mas 2   vs   Goulburn Strikers - Mas 2  
23/08/15 (Sun) 11:00 (Men's Masters Division 3)   Gungahlin United - Mas 3   vs   Brindabella - Mas 3  

Major Sponsor