Eastdale Park 4

Venue Address:
Eastdale Road
Avondale
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
11/04/15 (Sat) 13:00 (19th Grade Saturday Group B) 2     Western Springs 19B SAT Feat Ewane   def. by   Western Springs 19B SAT Kauri
11/04/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 4) 1     Mt Albert-Ponsonby AFC M4   vs   Ellerslie AFC M4 Findlay
12/04/15 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA Division 4) 1     A4 Red Dragons FC   def. by   A4 University of Auckland Reserves
18/04/15 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Over 30's Division 1) 4     Mt Albert-Ponsonby AFC M30/1 Young Stallions   def.   Western Springs M30/1 Revolution
19/04/15 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 1)   Metro FC (W1) MFC Reserves   vs   Waiheke Utd AFC (W1) Fullers Quickcats  
25/04/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Over 40's Division 3)   Western Springs M40/3 Mercenaries   vs   Bucklands Beach AFC M40/3  
26/04/15 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA Division 4)   A4 Red Dragons FC   vs   A4 Auckland Eastern Rangers  
02/05/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Over 40's Division 3)   Western Springs M40/3 Reefers   vs   Fencibles Utd AFC M40/3 Knaves  
03/05/15 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Metro)   Central Utd FC 17M   vs   North Shore utd 16M  
09/05/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Over 35's Division 2)   Central Utd Football Club M35/2   vs   Onehunga Mangere Utd AFC M35/2 Hustlers  
10/05/15 (Sun) 11:00 (16th Metro)   Central Utd FC 16M   vs   Western Springs AFC 16M  
10/05/15 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA KOC Div3/Div4)   A4 Red Dragons FC   vs   A4 University of Auckland Reserves  
16/05/15 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 6)   Metro FC M6 AIM Challengers   vs   Western Springs M6 Brown  
16/05/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Over 40's Division 3)   Metro FC M40/3 Rustics   vs   Fencibles Utd AFC M40/3 Knaves  
17/05/15 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 1)   Metro FC (W1) MFC Reserves   vs   Eastern Suburbs AFC (W1) White  
23/05/15 (Sat) 13:00 (14th Metro)   Central Utd 14Metro   vs   Three Kings Utd 14 Metro  
23/05/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Over 35's Division 2)   Central Utd Football Club M35/2   vs   Manurewa AFC M35/2 HAC  
24/05/15 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA Division 4)   A4 Red Dragons FC   vs   A4 Babasiga Lions  
31/05/15 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 1)   Metro FC (W1) MFC Reserves   vs   Central Utd Football Club (W1)  
06/06/15 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 6)   Metro FC M6 AIM Challengers   vs   Fencibles Utd AFC M6 Zhang  
06/06/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Over 40's Division 3)   Metro FC M40/3 Rustics   vs   Onehunga Mangere Utd AFC M40/3 Hombres  
13/06/15 (Sat) 13:00 (14th Metro)   Central Utd 14Metro   vs   Ellerslie AFC 14Metro  
21/06/15 (Sun) 11:00 (16th Metro)   Central Utd FC 16M   vs   East Coast Bays 16M  
27/06/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Over 35's Division 2)   Central Utd Football Club M35/2   vs   Fencibles Utd AFC M35/2 Boyd  
28/06/15 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA Division 4)   A4 Red Dragons FC   vs   A4 Boca 60's  
04/07/15 (Sat) 13:00 (14th Metro)   Central Utd 14Metro   vs   Pukekohe AFC 14Metro  
04/07/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Over 35's Division 2)   Central Utd Football Club M35/2   vs   Mangere United M35/2 Dreketi  
05/07/15 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 1)   Metro FC (W1) MFC Reserves   vs   Ellerslie AFC (W1) Rebels  
11/07/15 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 6)   Metro FC M6 AIM Challengers   vs   Papakura City FC M6 LAMI  
11/07/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Over 40's Division 3)   Metro FC M40/3 Rustics   vs   Western Springs M40/3 Reefers  
12/07/15 (Sun) 11:00 (16th Metro)   Central Utd FC 16M   vs   Ellerslie AFC 16M  
18/07/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Championship Division)   Central Utd Football Club MCD   vs   Mt Albert-Ponsonby AFC MCD  
19/07/15 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 1)   Metro FC (W1) MFC Reserves   vs   Beachlands Maraetai AFC (W1)  
19/07/15 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA Division 4)   A4 Red Dragons FC   vs   A4 Kamarak FC  
25/07/15 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Over 30's Division 2)   Metro FC M30/2 Wong   vs   Western Springs M30/2 Stallions  
25/07/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Over 40's Division 3)   Metro FC M40/3 Rustics   vs   Fencibles Utd AFC M40/3 Chook  
01/08/15 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 6)   Metro FC M6 AIM Challengers   vs   Three Kings Utd M6 TC'S  
01/08/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Over 40's Division 3)   Metro FC M40/3 Rustics   vs   Bay Olympic M40/3 Westies  
02/08/15 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 1)   Metro FC (W1) MFC Reserves   vs   Pukekohe AFC (W1)  
08/08/15 (Sat) 13:00 (14th Metro)   Central Utd 14Metro   vs   Onehunga Sports 14Metro  
08/08/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Over 35's Division 2)   Central Utd Football Club M35/2   vs   Onehunga Sports M35/2  
09/08/15 (Sun) 14:00 (ASFA Division 4)   A4 Red Dragons FC   vs   A4 U-Striker  
15/08/15 (Sat) 13:00 (AFF Mens Division 6)   Metro FC M6 AIM Challengers   vs   Manurewa AFC M6  
15/08/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Over 40's Division 3)   Metro FC M40/3 Rustics   vs   Western Springs M40/3 Mercenaries  
16/08/15 (Sun) 11:00 (16th Metro)   Central Utd FC 16M   vs   Three Kings Utd 16M  
22/08/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Over 35's Division 2)   Central Utd Football Club M35/2   vs   Western Springs M35/2 Exmap  
29/08/15 (Sat) 13:00 (14th Metro)   Central Utd 14Metro   vs   Western Springs AFC 14Metro  
29/08/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Over 40's Division 3)   Metro FC M40/3 Rustics   vs   Bucklands Beach AFC M40/3  
30/08/15 (Sun) 11:00 (16th Metro)   Central Utd FC 16M   vs   Oratia Utd 16M  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News