Adelaide City Park

Venue Address
Corner Fosters Road and Hilltop Drive

Oakden
Phone
1300625336
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
11/03/15 (Wed) 19:00 (Under 16 A JPL) 3     Adelaide City   def.   Adelaide Comets
15/03/15 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 17 A JPL) 3     Adelaide City   def.   Campbelltown City
15/03/15 (Sun) 12:00 (Under 16 A JPL) 6     Adelaide City   def.   Cumberland United
29/03/15 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 17 A JPL) Adelaide City   def. by   Para Hills Knights
29/03/15 (Sun) 12:00 (Under 16 A JPL) 1     Adelaide City   def.   Raiders
03/05/15 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 17 A JPL) 6     Adelaide City   def.   White City FC
03/05/15 (Sun) 12:00 (Under 16 A JPL) 3     Adelaide City   def.   Modbury
06/05/15 (Wed) 19:00 (Under 16 A JPL)   Adelaide City   vs   WT Birkalla  
17/05/15 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 17 A JPL)   Adelaide City   vs   Playford  
17/05/15 (Sun) 12:00 (Under 16 A JPL)   Adelaide City   vs   Playford City  
24/05/15 (Sun) 10:30 (U17 Junior Cup)   Adelaide City   vs   West Adelaide  
14/06/15 (Sun) 08:45 (Under 17 A JPL)   Adelaide City   vs   MetroStars  
14/06/15 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 16 A JPL)   Adelaide City   vs   Western Strikers  
14/06/15 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's Reserve League)   Adelaide City Reserves   vs   Metro United WFC Reserves  
14/06/15 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's Premier League)   Adelaide City   vs   Metro United WFC  
05/07/15 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 17 A JPL)   Adelaide City   vs   Raiders FC  
05/07/15 (Sun) 12:00 (Under 16 A JPL)   Adelaide City   vs   MetroStars  
19/07/15 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's Reserve League)   Adelaide City Reserves   vs   West Adelaide Reserves  
19/07/15 (Sun) 15:00 (Women's Premier League)   Adelaide City   vs   West Adelaide  
02/08/15 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 17 A JPL)   Adelaide City   vs   Adelaide Hills  
02/08/15 (Sun) 12:00 (Under 16 A JPL)   Adelaide City   vs   Campbelltown City  
23/08/15 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 17 A JPL)   Adelaide City   vs   Adelaide Comets  
23/08/15 (Sun) 12:00 (Under 16 A JPL)   Adelaide City   vs   Para Hills Knights  
06/09/15 (Sun) 10:30 (Under 17 A JPL)   Adelaide City   vs   Cumberland United  
06/09/15 (Sun) 12:00 (Under 16 A JPL)   Adelaide City   vs   West Adelaide  

eNewsletter Subscription




Play by the Rules

Play by the Rules: Making sport safe, fair and inclusive.