Kemp Street F7

Venue Address
Kemp Street

Kempsey
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
18/04/15 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos K - 7)   K Hornets - K7   vs   KSFC Barracudas - K7  
18/04/15 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos K - 7)   MVR Aloisi - K7   vs   SWR Rockets - K7  
18/04/15 (Sat) 09:40 (MiniRoos K - 7)   MVR Kewell - K7   vs   KSFC Crayfish - K7  
02/05/15 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos K - 7)   MVR Aloisi - K7   vs   KSFC Sharks - K7  
09/05/15 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos K - 7)   MVR Kewell - K7   vs   MVR Aloisi - K7  
16/05/15 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos K - 7)   MVR Kewell - K7   vs   KSFC Sharks - K7  
16/05/15 (Sat) 09:40 (MiniRoos K - 7)   MVR Aloisi - K7   vs   SWR Turbos - K7  
16/05/15 (Sat) 10:20 (MiniRoos K - 7)   K Hornets - K7   vs   KSFC Kingfish - K7  
30/05/15 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos K - 7)   MVR Kewell - K7   vs   KSFC Barracudas - K7  
30/05/15 (Sat) 09:40 (MiniRoos K - 7)   MVR Aloisi - K7   vs   KSFC Stingers - K7  
30/05/15 (Sat) 10:20 (MiniRoos K - 7)   K Hornets - K7   vs   SWR Rockets - K7  
06/06/15 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos K - 7)   MVR Aloisi - K7   vs   K Hornets - K7  
13/06/15 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos K - 7)   MVR Kewell - K7   vs   K Hornets - K7  
20/06/15 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos K - 7)   MVR Aloisi - K7   vs   KSFC Crayfish - K7  
20/06/15 (Sat) 09:40 (MiniRoos K - 7)   MVR Kewell - K7   vs   KSFC Kingfish - K7  
20/06/15 (Sat) 10:20 (MiniRoos K - 7)   K Hornets - K7   vs   SWR Turbos - K7  
11/07/15 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos K - 7)   K Hornets - K7   vs   KSFC Stingers - K7  
11/07/15 (Sat) 09:40 (MiniRoos K - 7)   MVR Kewell - K7   vs   SWR Rockets - K7  
18/07/15 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos K - 7)   K Hornets - K7   vs   KSFC Sharks - K7  
18/07/15 (Sat) 09:40 (MiniRoos K - 7)   MVR Aloisi - K7   vs   MVR Kewell - K7  
01/08/15 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos K - 7)   MVR Kewell - K7   vs   SWR Turbos - K7  
01/08/15 (Sat) 09:40 (MiniRoos K - 7)   MVR Aloisi - K7   vs   KSFC Barracudas - K7  
01/08/15 (Sat) 10:20 (MiniRoos K - 7)   K Hornets - K7   vs   KSFC Crayfish - K7  
15/08/15 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos K - 7)   MVR Kewell - K7   vs   KSFC Stingers - K7  
15/08/15 (Sat) 09:40 (MiniRoos K - 7)   K Hornets - K7   vs   MVR Aloisi - K7  
22/08/15 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos K - 7)   K Hornets - K7   vs   MVR Kewell - K7  
22/08/15 (Sat) 09:40 (MiniRoos K - 7)   MVR Aloisi - K7   vs   KSFC Kingfish - K7