Boronia Park F1

Venue Address:
Boronia Park / Water St
Forster
2429
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
09/05/15 (Sat) 13:15 (Premier League Reserve Grade)   Wallis Lake - PL2   vs   K. Saints - PL2  
09/05/15 (Sat) 15:00 (Premier League First Grade)   Wallis Lake - PL1   vs   K. Saints - PL1  
16/05/15 (Sat) 14:30 (Southern League )   GL Vikings - SL   vs   Taree Wildcats - SL  
30/05/15 (Sat) 13:15 (Premier League Reserve Grade)   Wallis Lake - PL2   vs   OB Barbarians - PL2  
30/05/15 (Sat) 15:00 (Premier League First Grade)   Wallis Lake - PL1   vs   OB Barbarians - PL1  
13/06/15 (Sat) 14:30 (Southern League )   GL Vikings - SL   vs   Tinonee Eagles - SL  
20/06/15 (Sat) 13:15 (Premier League Reserve Grade)   Wallis Lake - PL2   vs   Wildcats - PL2  
20/06/15 (Sat) 15:00 (Premier League First Grade)   Wallis Lake - PL1   vs   Wildcats - PL1  
27/06/15 (Sat) 13:15 (Premier League Reserve Grade)   Wallis Lake - PL2   vs   Port United - PL2  
27/06/15 (Sat) 15:00 (Premier League First Grade)   Wallis Lake - PL1   vs   Port United - PL1  
04/07/15 (Sat) 13:15 (Premier League Reserve Grade)   Wallis Lake - PL2   vs   Redbacks - PL2  
04/07/15 (Sat) 15:00 (Premier League First Grade)   Wallis Lake - PL1   vs   Redbacks - PL1  
11/07/15 (Sat) 13:15 (Premier League Reserve Grade)   Wallis Lake - PL2   vs   TF Tigers - PL2  
11/07/15 (Sat) 15:00 (Premier League First Grade)   Wallis Lake - PL1   vs   TF Tigers - PL1  
25/07/15 (Sat) 13:15 (Premier League Reserve Grade)   Wallis Lake - PL2   vs   Port FC - PL2  
25/07/15 (Sat) 15:00 (Premier League First Grade)   Wallis Lake - PL1   vs   Port FC - PL1  
01/08/15 (Sat) 13:15 (Premier League Reserve Grade)   Wallis Lake - PL2   vs   Rangers - PL2  
01/08/15 (Sat) 15:00 (Premier League First Grade)   Wallis Lake - PL1   vs   Rangers - PL1  
08/08/15 (Sat) 12:45 (Womens Southern League)   GL Vikings - WSL   vs   Wingham Warriors - WSL  
08/08/15 (Sat) 14:30 (Southern League )   GL Vikings - SL   vs   Wingham Warriors - SL  
15/08/15 (Sat) 13:15 (Premier League Reserve Grade)   Wallis Lake - PL2   vs   Port Saints - PL2  
15/08/15 (Sat) 15:00 (Premier League First Grade)   Wallis Lake - PL1   vs   Port Saints - PL1