Memorial Park 2

Venue Address
Gibbs Rd

Manurewa
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
11/04/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 3) 1     Manurewa AFC M3   def. by   South Auckland Rangers AFC M3 AK Lions
18/04/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Over 35's Division 2) Manurewa AFC M35/2 HAC   def. by   Fencibles Utd AFC M35/2 Boyd
19/04/15 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 2&3 Combined) 2     Manurewa AFC (W3)   vs   Onehunga Mangere Utd AFC (W3) The Dunks
02/05/15 (Sat) 11:00 (Grading 13th Grade Division 3 South) 3     Manurewa AFC 13/3S Gorillaz   def.   Clevedon 13/3 Coyotes
02/05/15 (Sat) 13:00 (14th Conference) 2     Manurewa AFC 14C   def. by   Three Kings Utd 14C
02/05/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 3) 2     Manurewa AFC M3   def.   High School Old Boys M3 Kadavu
03/05/15 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Metro) 2     Manurewa AFC 17 Metro   def. by   Ellerslie AFC 17M
09/05/15 (Sat) 12:00 (13th Metro Grading Group 1) 3     Manurewa AFC 13M1 Lightning   def.   Fencibles Utd AFC 13M1
09/05/15 (Sat) 13:00 (Grading 15th Grade Division 1 City) 1     Manurewa AFC 15/1 Force   def. by   Western Springs AFC 15/1 Tornadoes
16/05/15 (Sat) 11:00 (Grading 13th Grade Division 3 South) 1     Manurewa AFC 13/3S Gorillaz   def. by   Drury 13/3 Cyclones
16/05/15 (Sat) 12:00 (13th Metro Grading Group 1) 8     Manurewa AFC 13M1 Lightning   def.   Metro 13M1 Galaxy
16/05/15 (Sat) 13:00 (14th Conference) 2     Manurewa AFC 14C   def.   East Coast Bays 14C
16/05/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 3) 2     Manurewa AFC M3   def.   Western Springs M3 The Young Ones
23/05/15 (Sat)
(Postponed)
11:00 (Grading 13th Grade Division 1 City)   Manurewa AFC 13/1 Bullets   vs   Central Utd Huskies 13th Grade Div 2  
23/05/15 (Sat)
(Postponed)
13:00 (Grading 15th Grade Division 1 City)   Manurewa AFC 15/1 Force   vs   Lynn-Avon Utd AFC 15/1 Wolves  
24/05/15 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Metro)   Manurewa AFC 17 Metro   vs   Three Kings Utd 17 Metro  
31/05/15 (Sun) 11:00 (AFF Womens Division 2&3 Combined)   Manurewa AFC (W3)   vs   Bay Olympic (W2) Blue  
01/06/15 (Mon) 13:00 (14th Conference)   Manurewa AFC 14C   vs   Oratia Utd 14C  
06/06/15 (Sat) 10:00 (Grading Girls 14th Grade Division 2)   Manurewa AFC G14/3   vs   Papakura City FC G14/2 WHITE  
06/06/15 (Sat) 12:00 (13th Metro Grading Group 1)   Manurewa AFC 13M1 Lightning   vs   North Force 13M1  
06/06/15 (Sat) 13:00 (16th Grade Division 1)   Manurewa AFC 16/1 Gold   vs   Central Utd Stars 16th Grade Div 1  
06/06/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 3)   Manurewa AFC M3   vs   Ellerslie AFC M3 Elks  
07/06/15 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Metro)   Manurewa AFC 17 Metro   vs   East Coast Bays 17M  
13/06/15 (Sat) 11:00 (Grading 13th Grade Division 1 City)   Manurewa AFC 13/1 Bullets   vs   Pukekohe AFC 13/1S Phoenix  
13/06/15 (Sat) 12:00 (13th Metro Grading Group 1)   Manurewa AFC 13M1 Lightning   vs   Ellerslie 13M1  
13/06/15 (Sat) 13:00 (14th Conference)   Manurewa AFC 14C   vs   Bucklands Beach AFC 14 Conf HUNN  
27/06/15 (Sat) 10:00 (Grading Girls 14th Grade Division 2)   Manurewa AFC G14/3   vs   Bucklands Beach AFC G14 Div 2 GREEN  
27/06/15 (Sat) 12:00 (13th Metro Grading Group 1)   Manurewa AFC 13M1 Lightning   vs   Central Utd FC 13M1  
27/06/15 (Sat) 13:00 (14th Conference)   Manurewa AFC 14C   vs   North Shore utd 14C  
27/06/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 6)   Manurewa AFC M6   vs   Onehunga Mangere Utd AFC M6  
04/07/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Over 35's Division 2)   Manurewa AFC M35/2 HAC   vs   Western Springs M35/2 Exmap  
05/07/15 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Metro)   Manurewa AFC 17 Metro   vs   Oratia Utd 17M  
11/07/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 3)   Manurewa AFC M3   vs   Three Kings Utd M3 Ajay  
18/07/15 (Sat) 13:00 (16th Grade Division 1)   Manurewa AFC 16/1 Gold   vs   Western Springs AFC 16/2 Tevez  
18/07/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 3)   Manurewa AFC M3   vs   Ellerslie AFC M3 Simpson  
19/07/15 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Metro)   Manurewa AFC 17 Metro   vs   Central Utd FC 17 Metro  
01/08/15 (Sat) 13:00 (14th Conference)   Manurewa AFC 14C   vs   North Force 14C  
01/08/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 3)   Manurewa AFC M3   vs   Three Kings Utd M3 Brothers  
02/08/15 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Metro)   Manurewa AFC 17 Metro   vs   Onehunga Sports 17M  
15/08/15 (Sat) 13:00 (14th Conference)   Manurewa AFC 14C   vs   Birkenhead Utd 14C  
15/08/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 3)   Manurewa AFC M3   vs   Eastern Suburbs AFC M3 Braks  
16/08/15 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Metro)   Manurewa AFC 17 Metro   vs   North Shore utd 16M  
22/08/15 (Sat) 13:00 (16th Grade Division 1)   Manurewa AFC 16/1 Gold   vs   Tuakau Soccer Club 16/1 Kiwis  
29/08/15 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 3)   Manurewa AFC M3   vs   Bucklands Beach AFC M3 THE BEACH  
05/09/15 (Sat) 13:00 (14th Conference)   Manurewa AFC 14C   vs   Papakura City FC 14C CHELSEA  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News