Walkerville Recreation Ground

Venue Address:
Smith St
Walkerville
Phone:
8334 7830
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
11/04/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Adelaide Airport Division 2 Reserves) 6.5-41     Walkerville   def. by   Prince Alfred OC 16.10-106 
11/04/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Adelaide Airport Division 2 ) 6.7-43     Walkerville   def. by   Prince Alfred OC 17.10-112 
25/04/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Adelaide Airport Division 2 Reserves)   Walkerville   vs   Broadview  
25/04/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Adelaide Airport Division 2 )   Walkerville   vs   Broadview  
02/05/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C1)   Walkerville   vs   St Peters OC  
16/05/15 (Sat) 10:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C1)   Walkerville   vs   Adelaide University  
16/05/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Adelaide Airport Division 2 Reserves)   Walkerville   vs   Gepps Cross  
16/05/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Adelaide Airport Division 2 )   Walkerville   vs   Gepps Cross  
30/05/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Adelaide Airport Division 2 Reserves)   Walkerville   vs   Gaza  
30/05/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Adelaide Airport Division 2 )   Walkerville   vs   Gaza  
13/06/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C1)   Rostrevor OC   vs   Walkerville  
27/06/15 (Sat) 10:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C1)   Walkerville   vs   Henley  
27/06/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Adelaide Airport Division 2 Reserves)   Walkerville   vs   Modbury  
27/06/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Adelaide Airport Division 2 )   Walkerville   vs   Modbury  
11/07/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Adelaide Airport Division 2 Reserves)   Walkerville   vs   SMOSH West Lakes  
11/07/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Adelaide Airport Division 2 )   Walkerville   vs   SMOSH West Lakes  
18/07/15 (Sat) 10:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C1)   Walkerville   vs   Athelstone  
18/07/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Adelaide Airport Division 2 Reserves)   Walkerville   vs   Unley Mercedes Jets  
18/07/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Adelaide Airport Division 2 )   Walkerville   vs   Unley Mercedes Jets  
01/08/15 (Sat) 10:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C1)   Walkerville   vs   Goodwood Saints  
01/08/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Adelaide Airport Division 2 Reserves)   Walkerville   vs   Scotch OC  
01/08/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Adelaide Airport Division 2 )   Walkerville   vs   Scotch OC  
08/08/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C1)   Port District   vs   Walkerville  
15/08/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Adelaide Airport Division 2 Reserves)   Walkerville   vs   St Peters OC  
15/08/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Adelaide Airport Division 2 )   Walkerville   vs   St Peters OC  
22/08/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C1)   Walkerville   vs   Broadview  
29/08/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C1)   Walkerville   vs   Sacred Heart OC