Camden Oval

Venue Address
Anzac Highway

Novar Gardens
Phone
8295 8681
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
11/04/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves ) 26.20-176     PHOS Camden   def.   Seaton Ramblers 3.0-18 
11/04/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3) 22.18-150     PHOS Camden   def.   Seaton Ramblers 9.5-59 
18/04/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C3) 24.19-163     PHOS Camden   def.   Elizabeth 1.0-6 
25/04/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves ) 7.7-49     PHOS Camden   def. by   Golden Grove 11.7-73 
25/04/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3) 24.13-157     PHOS Camden   def.   Golden Grove 10.5-65 
16/05/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves ) 14.9-93     PHOS Camden   def.   Athelstone 6.5-41 
16/05/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3) 8.9-57     PHOS Camden   def. by   Athelstone 8.12-60 
23/05/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C3) 24.26-170     PHOS Camden   def.   Woodville South 1.2-8 
30/05/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves )   PHOS Camden   vs   Old Ignatians  
30/05/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3)   PHOS Camden   vs   Old Ignatians  
13/06/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C3)   PHOS Camden   vs   Scotch OC  
27/06/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C3)   PHOS Camden   vs   Mitcham  
04/07/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C3)   PHOS Camden   vs   Adelaide Lutheran  
11/07/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves )   PHOS Camden   vs   Flinders Park  
11/07/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3)   PHOS Camden   vs   Flinders Park  
18/07/15 (Sat) 10:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C3)   PHOS Camden   vs   Colonel Light Gardens  
18/07/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves )   PHOS Camden   vs   Pembroke OS  
18/07/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3)   PHOS Camden   vs   Pembroke OS  
01/08/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves )   PHOS Camden   vs   Mitcham  
01/08/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3)   PHOS Camden   vs   Mitcham  
08/08/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Ch9 AFL Division C3)   PHOS Camden   vs   Adelaide University  
15/08/15 (Sat) 12:15 (Vili's Division 3 Reserves )   PHOS Camden   vs   Plympton  
15/08/15 (Sat) 14:15 (Vili's Division 3)   PHOS Camden   vs   Plympton