Lidcombe Oval

Venue Address:
Church St
Lidcombe
2144
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
02/05/15 (Sat) 11:00 (2015 U9 Div 2)   Auburn Warriors   vs   St Christophers  
02/05/15 (Sat) 12:00 (2015 U12 Div 2)   Auburn Warriors   vs   East Hills Bulldogs  
09/05/15 (Sat) 11:00 (2015 U9 Div 2)   Auburn Warriors   vs   Milperra Colts  
16/05/15 (Sat) 12:00 (2015 U12 Div 2)   Auburn Warriors   vs   St George Dragons  
23/05/15 (Sat) 11:00 (2015 U9 Div 2)   Auburn Warriors   vs   East Hills Bulldogs  
30/05/15 (Sat) 12:00 (2015 U12 Div 2)   Auburn Warriors   vs   Chester Hill Hornets(B)  
13/06/15 (Sat) 11:00 (2015 U9 Div 2)   Auburn Warriors   vs   Bankstown Sports  
20/06/15 (Sat) 12:00 (2015 U12 Div 2)   Auburn Warriors   vs   Berala Bears  
04/07/15 (Sat) 11:00 (2015 U9 Div 2)   Auburn Warriors   vs   Berala Bears  
04/07/15 (Sat) 12:00 (2015 U12 Div 2)   Auburn Warriors   vs   Revesby Heights  
18/07/15 (Sat) 12:00 (2015 U12 Div 2)   Auburn Warriors   vs   Greenacre Tigers  
25/07/15 (Sat) 11:00 (2015 U9 Div 2)   Auburn Warriors   vs   St George Dragons  

Club Websites

Fox Sports Headines

BBC Sport Headlines