Wauchope F3

Venue Address:
Fairmont Gardens
Fairmont Drive
Wauchope
2446
View Venue in Google Maps

Season Fixture for Venue

DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
18/04/15 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos H - 8F)   Wau Sawmillers - H8F   vs   PU Wallabies - H8F  
18/04/15 (Sat) 09:50 (MiniRoos H - 9Q)   Wau Sawmillers - H9   vs   PS Leopards - H9  
18/04/15 (Sat) 10:40 (MiniRoos H - 9P)   Wau Axemen - H9   vs   PU Crocodiles - H9  
02/05/15 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos H - 9P)   Wau Axemen - H9   vs   LCR Blue - H9  
02/05/15 (Sat) 09:50 (MiniRoos H - 8F)   Wau Axemen - H8F   vs   PU Dingoes - H8F  
02/05/15 (Sat) 10:40 (MiniRoos H - 9Q)   Wau Sawmillers - H9   vs   CH Red - H9  
16/05/15 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos H - 8F)   Wau Sawmillers - H8F   vs   PU Crocodiles - H8F  
16/05/15 (Sat) 09:50 (MiniRoos H - 9Q)   Wau Sawmillers - H9   vs   PS Coyotes - H9  
16/05/15 (Sat) 10:40 (MiniRoos H - 9P)   Wau Axemen - H9   vs   PS Bears H9  
23/05/15 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos H - 8F)   Wau Axemen - H8F   vs   PU Koalas - H8F  
30/05/15 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos H - 8F)   Wau Sawmillers - H8F   vs   Wau Axemen - H8F  
30/05/15 (Sat) 09:50 (MiniRoos H - 9Q)   Wau Sawmillers - H9   vs   PU Goannas - H9  
30/05/15 (Sat) 10:40 (MiniRoos H - 9P)   Wau Axemen - H9   vs   CH White - H9  
06/06/15 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos H - 9Q)   Wau Sawmillers - H9   vs   PU Devils - H9  
06/06/15 (Sat) 09:50 (MiniRoos H - 8F)   Wau Axemen - H8F   vs   PU Crocodiles - H8F  
13/06/15 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos H - 8F)   Wau Sawmillers - H8F   vs   PS Leopards - H8F  
20/06/15 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos H - 8F)   Wau Sawmillers - H8F   vs   PS Rhinos - H8F  
20/06/15 (Sat) 09:50 (MiniRoos H - 9Q)   Wau Sawmillers - H9   vs   CH Sapphires - H9  
20/06/15 (Sat) 10:40 (MiniRoos H - 9P)   Wau Axemen - H9   vs   PU Wallabies - H9  
27/06/15 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos H - 8F)   Wau Axemen - H8F   vs   CH White - H8F  
11/07/15 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos H - 8F)   Wau Sawmillers - H8F   vs   PS Bobcats - H8F  
11/07/15 (Sat) 09:50 (MiniRoos H - 9P)   Wau Axemen - H9   vs   PS Rhinos - H9  
18/07/15 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos H - 9Q)   Wau Sawmillers - H9   vs   PU Lizards - H9  
18/07/15 (Sat) 09:50 (MiniRoos H - 8F)   Wau Axemen - H8F   vs   PS Rhinos - H8F  
25/07/15 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos H - 8F)   Wau Sawmillers - H8F   vs   PU Koalas - H8F  
01/08/15 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos H - 8F)   Wau Sawmillers - H8F   vs   PS Wolves - H8F  
01/08/15 (Sat) 09:50 (MiniRoos H - 8F)   Wau Axemen - H8F   vs   PS Bobcats - H8F  
01/08/15 (Sat) 10:40 (MiniRoos H - 9Q)   Wau Sawmillers - H9   vs   Port FC Adders - H9  
01/08/15 (Sat) 12:20 (MiniRoos H - 9P)   Wau Axemen - H9   vs   PU Dragons - H9  
08/08/15 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos H - 8F)   Wau Axemen - H8F   vs   PU Wallabies - H8F  
15/08/15 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos H - 8F)   Wau Sawmillers - H8F   vs   PU Kookaburras - H8F  
15/08/15 (Sat) 09:50 (MiniRoos H - 9P)   Wau Axemen - H9   vs   PU Emus - H9  
22/08/15 (Sat) 09:00 (MiniRoos H - 9Q)   Wau Sawmillers - H9   vs   PS Bobcats - H9  
22/08/15 (Sat) 09:50 (MiniRoos H - 8F)   Wau Axemen - H8F   vs   Wau Sawmillers - H8F