## Coach of the Year

The "Coach of the Year" is awarded based on 3-2-1 votes by fellow coaches at the end of the minor rounds. Following is a list of all winners since the inception of the Central ABL in 1998.

Year	Men	Club	Women
1998	Ricky Simpson	Woodville	Dean Kinsman
1999	Shaun Ryan	Forestville	Vicki Daldy
2000	*Ricky Simpson	Woodville	Kay Flynn
2001	Scott Ninnis	Sturt	Kay Flynn
2002	Scott Ninnis	Sturt	Dean Kinsman
2003	Scott Loveday	North Adelaide	Phil Smyth
2004	Tracy York	Woodville	Marc Wallis
2005	Richard Hill	Eastern	Michael Williams
2006	Paul Bauer	Sturt	Sharon Simons
2007	Rupert Sapwell	Norwood	Damian Weeks
2008	Kelly Manning	South Adelaide	Mike McKay
2009	Rupert Sapwell	Norwood	Sam Woosnam
2010	Paul Bell	West Adelaide	Willie Jennette
2011	Tracy York	North Adelaide	Ben Todd
2012	Tom James-Martin	Sturt	Barry Mansfield
2013	Scott Whitmore	Central Districts	Simon Pritchard
2014	David Cooper	Norwood	Jeremi Moule
2015	Nathan Hawkes	North Adelaide	Vikki Kelson
2016	Paul Rigoni	Sturt	Tim Brenton
2017	Paul Rigoni	Sturt	Nathon Jones
2018	Corey Maclean	West Adelaide	Brenton Johnston
2019	Richard Hill	Mt Gambier	Matt Sutton

Club		
North Adelaide		
Norwood		
Forestville		
Forestville		
North Adelaide		
West Adelaide		
North Adelaide		
Eastern		
Forestville		
Norwood		
North Adelaide		
West Adelaide		
Southern		
Central Districts		
North Adelaide		
Norwood		
Sturt		
South Adelaide		
West Adelaide		
Eastern		
North Adelaide		
Mt Gambier		