## South Australian Country Basketball Council Inc.

ABN: 24 495 373 755 Adelaide Arena, 44a Crittenden Rd, FINDON SA 5023 PO Box 29, FINDON SA 5023 08 8268 8157 office@sacbci.com.au sacbci.com.au



SA Country Basketball wishes to congratulate everyone selected to be part of the Emerging Athlete Development Program. Please see below for a list of athletes who have been place into a squad following the trials on the 31<sup>st</sup> of October. Selected athletes will receive an information letter in the coming days, with all the key information relating to the program, including the Adelaide Invitational Challenge.

Please note that we have had approximately 400 Athletes trial to be part of the EADP program over the last month and selecting teams in a short amount of time is a difficult task. As such, we are often unable to provide specific tailored feedback to the approximately 250 athletes that were not selected to the program.

Once again, congratulations to the athletes selected, and best wishes for your performance in the program over the coming 12 months.

U14 Girls EADP Squad			
Elodie	Adam	Mt Gambier	
Maya	Anderson	Mt Gambier	
MacKenzie	Burke	Naracoorte	
Allis	Burzacott	Barossa Valley	
Ava	Carstairs	Roxby Downs	
Gemma	Cocks	Eastern Hills	
Brooke	Dell'Oste	Whyalla	
Maddison	Dinh	Great Southern	
Hanna	Edwards	Whyalla	
Tempany	Ferguson	Broken Hill	
Steavi	Gale	Whyalla	
Bella	Gates	Riverland	
Bailey	Hahn	Riverland	
Sienna	Lewis	Mt Gambier	
Grace	Lusher	Bordertown	
Lilli	Maywald	Port Pirie	
Anna	McAuley	Keith	
Isla	Millard	Riverland	
Claire	Mitchell	Mt Gambier	
Victoria	Munday	Light	
Piper	Paul	Millicent	
Marlee	Payne	Whyalla	
Jade	Pointer	Great Southern	
Shayden	Russell	Mt Gambier	
Makaya	Sauer	Barossa Valley	
Emily	Villano	Eastern Hills	
Lara	Wiese	Bordertown	
U14 Girls EADP Reserves			
Peyton	Barbary	Eastern Hills	
Lily	Brook	Mt Gambier	
Lexie	Buick	Murray Bridge	
Della	Clark	Keith	
Mylee	Lynch	Millicent	
Isobel	Swadling	Roxby Downs	

U14 Boys EADP Squad			
Otis	Althorp	Great Southern	
Jack	Barker	Naracoorte	
Lucas	Bell	Strathalbyn	
Logan	Brodie	Naracoorte	
Benjamin	Copping	Mount Gambier	
Harvey	Croker	Mount Gambier	
Beau	Douglas	Millicent	
Kai	Edwards	Whyalla	
Mason	Feltus	Barossa Valley	
Harry	Franz	Yorke Valley	
Zane	Garrett	Great Southern	
Mitchell	Harris	Yorke Valley	
Kaden	Humphreys	Barossa Valley	
Lachlan	Keynes	Riverland	
Ethan	MacDermot	Eastern Hills	
Kale	Matthews-Hampton	Strathalbyn	
Cooper	Mugford	Barossa Valley	
Henry	Pedler	Mount Gambier	
Hamilton	Penney	Eastern Hills	
Finn	Roach	Eastern Hills	
Jacob	Sim	Mount Gambier	
William	Simes	Riverland	
Eli	White	Great Southern	
Charles	Williams	Naracoorte	
William	Wimshurst	Millicent	
Ezra	Wormald	Barossa Valley	
Zackariah	Young	Port Lincoln	
U14 Boys EADP Reserves			
Archer	Baugh	Eastern Hills	
Riley	Dawson	Barossa Valley	
Lachlan	Dunstan	Barossa Valley	
Oscar	Hodgkiss	Great Southern	
Joe	Ottoson-Crossling	Naracoorte	
Eamon	Southern	Naracoorte	