2016 Executive Nominations				
Position	Nominee	Nominated by		
President	Cathy Walls	Brooke Burton	Kellsie Burton	
Vice President	Brooke Burton	Kellsie Burton	Cathy Walls	
Secretary	Lindy Mears	Cathy Walls	Brooke Burton	
Treasurer	Tammy Thompson	Debbie Morris	Fiona Gordon	
Minute Secretary	Debbie Morris	Tammy Thompson	Fiona Gordon	
Rep Liaison	Cyndi Grant	Brooke Burton	Fiona Gordon	
Register (Competition)	Donna Jackson	Brooke Burton	Kellsie Burton	
Publicity Officer	Kellsie Burton	Brooke Burton	Cyndi Allen	
Coaching Co-ordinator	Kim Blinman	Kellsie Burton	Brooke Burton	
Umpire's Co-ordinator	Alex Moar	Brooke Burton	Kerry Beadman	
NetSetGo Co-ordinator	Amy Colling	Brooke Burton	Cathy Walls	
Rep Selection Panel (2)	Tammy Thompson	Fiona Gordon	Debbie Morris	
	Kim Blinman	Cyndi Allen	Brooke Burton	
	Brooke Burton	Fiona Gordon	Debbie Morris	
Canteen Supervisor	Cyndi Allen	Brooke Burton	Kellsie Burton	
	Kerry Beadman	Cathy Walls	Fiona Gordon	

^{*}Names in $\ensuremath{\mathsf{Red}}$ will require to be voted on at the AGM

^{*}Names in Green were appointed by the coaching panel after the August meeting

2015 Representative Teams				
11yr Dev coach	Alex Moar			
12 yr Coach	Petrina Brotherson			
12 yr Ass Coach	Rhiannon Seale			
12 yr Manager	Tracy Dougherty	Cathy Walls	Alex Moar	
13 yr Coach	Tammy Thompson		<u> </u>	
13 yr Manager	Debbie Morris	Cyndi Allen	Kim Blinman	
14 yr Coach	Donna Jackson	I		
14 yr Manager	Melissa Firth	Wendy Green	Rhiannon Searle	
15 yr Coach	Kim Blinman			
15 yr Manager	Cyndi Allen	Kim Blinman	Debbie Morris	
17 yr Coach	Brooke Burton		<u> </u>	
17 yr Manager	Cathy Walls	Brooke Burton	Kellsie Burton	
State League Coach	Brooke Burton			
State League Manager	Fiona Gordon	Debbie Morris	Cyndi Allen	