I have a diverse sporting interest and background. I've lived in the U.S. and Oz and have served in the Armed Forces of both. I have been involved in grid iron, hockey (ice, inline, and field), cric ...
02:11PM, Tue 11 December 2007

Ganguly...Confidence or Hype?

I was recently reading an article on Yahoo7Sport with comments made by Ganguly on his side having the batting to deal with Australia in the upcoming tests.  I'm sure India has a fine side and while he was stopping short of any predictions, I can't help but feel his confidence is a bit overrated.  India's recent success against Pakistan is played on a more docile pitch from what I gather and the Australian turf should have a bit more bounce.  Ganguly says his side will get used to it and most good teams will adjust to conditions but Australia is not a push over!  Look at the record Ganguly!  Wake up and smell the curry!  Swervin' Mad Mick
Share this Sports Log: Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Post to MySpace!
Comments Comments   View All View all   Report Inappropriate Content Report

Comments

Comments
No comments have been posted yet
alert

You must login to mySport to post comments or create your own blog

Click here to register or login to mySport

 
Recent Entries
09:35PM, Sun 6 July 2008
 
09:41AM, Mon 16 June 2008
 
02:02AM, Fri 23 May 2008
 
09:01AM, Fri 2 May 2008
 
02:40AM, Sun 9 March 2008
 
10:41AM, Wed 5 March 2008
 
07:13AM, Wed 27 February 2008
 
10:41AM, Fri 15 February 2008
 
03:02PM, Tue 5 February 2008
 
06:08AM, Sun 27 January 2008
 
08:54AM, Mon 21 January 2008
 
12:31PM, Fri 11 January 2008
 
10:33AM, Tue 8 January 2008
 
01:16AM, Sat 5 January 2008
 
07:39PM, Sat 29 December 2007
 
03:45PM, Fri 21 December 2007
 
02:11PM, Tue 11 December 2007
 
01:07PM, Sun 9 December 2007
 
10:59AM, Fri 7 December 2007
 
04:57AM, Sun 2 December 2007
 
11:30AM, Fri 30 November 2007
 
11:52AM, Mon 26 November 2007
 
04:59PM, Fri 23 November 2007
 
04:19PM, Thu 22 November 2007
 
04:47PM, Tue 20 November 2007
 
04:25PM, Tue 20 November 2007
 
03:28PM, Mon 5 November 2007
 
02:56PM, Mon 5 November 2007
 
02:29PM, Mon 5 November 2007