Welcome to myFiba. Great to have you onboard. Did you know you can add your fixtures, results and ladders to your myFiba page? If you have any problems setting up your myFiba page or if you have any s ...
12:08PM, Tue 30 September 2008

Come play at the Global Arena

Come play at the Global Arena

Where do you play?  What is your favourite court?  What is the home venue of your favourite pro team?  

Show us where you play on the Global Arena!

You can add a photo of any of your favourite venues using the Global Arena functionallity on your myFiba page.  And you can add multiple venues!  Make sure you put an address in for your court and the Global Arena will automatically add a map for you and other users to see. 

We have changed myFiba.com as well, to show the most recent Global Arena changes any myFiba members page.  Head to www.myFiba.com now and click through the most recent Global Arena updates. 

Share this Sports Log: Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Post to MySpace!
Comments Comments   View All View all   Report Inappropriate Content Report

Comments

Comments
09:52PM, Sat 15 November 2008
Can u plz bring it 2 melbourne

Reply to billi
 
alert

You must login to myFIBA to post comments or create your own blog

Click here to register or login to myFIBA

 
Recent Entries
11:55AM, Tue 2 June 2009
 
12:08PM, Tue 30 September 2008
 
02:33PM, Tue 16 September 2008
 
09:49AM, Sun 24 August 2008
 
06:12PM, Sat 23 August 2008
 
06:50PM, Fri 22 August 2008
 
08:53AM, Thu 21 August 2008
 
01:29PM, Wed 20 August 2008
 
07:54AM, Tue 19 August 2008
 
08:41AM, Mon 18 August 2008
 
08:51AM, Sun 17 August 2008
 
08:44AM, Sat 16 August 2008
 
08:15AM, Fri 15 August 2008
 
05:33AM, Thu 14 August 2008
 
08:10AM, Wed 13 August 2008
 
08:18AM, Tue 12 August 2008
 
08:08AM, Mon 11 August 2008
 
08:41AM, Sun 10 August 2008
 
06:12PM, Fri 8 August 2008
 
10:32AM, Sat 26 April 2008
 
11:30AM, Mon 14 April 2008