Congratulations! You have come to the home of Australia's best armchair critic. I know it all and I'm a legend when it comes to sprouting my expertise. Peel The Force ..... become a Couch Potato today ...
02:55PM, Wed 12 November 2008

What's Your Favourite Sport On TV?

What the best sport on television? On my couch you can never go past Aussie Rules and the NBA. A little bit of V8 Supercars is also fun. What's your favourite?

Share this Sports Log: Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Post to MySpace!
Comments Comments   View All View all   Report Inappropriate Content Report


03:03PM, Wed 12 November 2008
AFL, NBA, Premier League, PGA Tour Golf, Champions League - and the Tour once a year...and the Olympics once every 4 years and the World Cup once every 4 years
Reply to Andy Collins
03:32PM, Wed 12 November 2008
Can't go past the English Premier League. Great television. Go Spurs!
Reply to The Yapper
09:50PM, Wed 12 November 2008
I luv the cricket!!!!!!! and bowls, english premier league, AFL, NRL, and the socceroo's!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reply to Prue Goonan
08:37AM, Thu 13 November 2008
Some people may not think its a sport but i love watching the World Poker Tournament on the Idiot Box
Reply to Killa

You must login to mySport to post comments or create your own blog

Click here to register or login to mySport

Recent Entries
11:28AM, Mon 1 June 2009
03:45PM, Thu 27 November 2008
04:25PM, Mon 17 November 2008
02:55PM, Wed 12 November 2008
11:12AM, Mon 10 November 2008
10:57AM, Mon 27 October 2008
12:31PM, Mon 20 October 2008
10:51AM, Mon 13 October 2008
11:03AM, Thu 9 October 2008
07:37PM, Sun 28 September 2008
09:13AM, Fri 26 September 2008
05:11PM, Tue 9 September 2008
09:27AM, Fri 5 September 2008
04:03PM, Thu 21 August 2008
09:55AM, Wed 16 July 2008
01:15PM, Mon 7 July 2008
03:32PM, Mon 30 June 2008
10:05AM, Fri 27 June 2008
01:13PM, Mon 23 June 2008
02:03PM, Tue 10 June 2008
01:31PM, Mon 2 June 2008
02:46PM, Mon 26 May 2008
12:07PM, Thu 22 May 2008
12:15PM, Wed 21 May 2008