The Rockingham Flames are a successful representative basketball program in the South Western suburbs of Western Australia, Australia. As a part of the Rockingham Basketball Recreation Association, th ...
06:41PM, Tue 2 December 2008

Flames New Site...

Flames New Site...

The RBRA are currently restructuring their online home to include all programs branches of the association.

While the site will be a work in progress the website will provide the public with all the latest news, fixtures, statistics, box scores, photos and player interviews.

In addition to the revamp of the site we have updated our address to -

www.rockinghamflames.com.au

If there is something that you would like to see included on the website or a request you may have please email Ryan Rogers on - rrogers@rockinghamflames.com.au and he will reply to all messages received.

Share this Sports Log: Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Post to MySpace!
Comments Comments   View All View all   Report Inappropriate Content Report

Comments

Comments
01:39PM, Wed 3 December 2008
The website is looking great. Keep up the good work, RR.
Don't forget to get all the players on myFiba.
Reply to The SportingPulse Team
 
alert

You must login to myFIBA to post comments or create your own blog

Click here to register or login to myFIBA

 
Recent Entries
03:12PM, Mon 1 June 2009
 
12:52PM, Thu 16 April 2009
 
12:42PM, Thu 19 February 2009
 
04:58PM, Tue 17 February 2009
 
10:44PM, Wed 7 January 2009
 
01:15PM, Fri 2 January 2009
 
12:00PM, Fri 19 December 2008
 
12:13PM, Fri 12 December 2008
 
05:28PM, Wed 10 December 2008
 
06:50PM, Tue 2 December 2008
 
06:41PM, Tue 2 December 2008