The Rockingham Flames are a successful representative basketball program in the South Western suburbs of Western Australia, Australia. As a part of the Rockingham Basketball Recreation Association, th ...
05:28PM, Wed 10 December 2008



The RBRA invite you to attend a range of development sessions during January including the Flames Basketball Camp, Multi Sport Camp, Referee Course and Coaching Development session.

All events are listed in the Upcoming Events section or you can Click Here.

Share this Sports Log: Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Post to MySpace!
Comments Comments   View All View all   Report Inappropriate Content Report


09:40AM, Thu 11 December 2008
What's the weather like over there in January?
Reply to The Yapper
10:34AM, Thu 11 December 2008
Nice and warm!
Good time for hoops, fun and keeping active.
Reply to Rockingham Flames

You must login to myFIBA to post comments or create your own blog

Click here to register or login to myFIBA

Recent Entries
03:12PM, Mon 1 June 2009
12:52PM, Thu 16 April 2009
12:42PM, Thu 19 February 2009
04:58PM, Tue 17 February 2009
10:44PM, Wed 7 January 2009
01:15PM, Fri 2 January 2009
12:00PM, Fri 19 December 2008
12:13PM, Fri 12 December 2008
05:28PM, Wed 10 December 2008
06:50PM, Tue 2 December 2008
06:41PM, Tue 2 December 2008