Christies v Morphett Vale to kick start the season, A's from 2:30pm 5/4 21 days ago
  • Social Media
  • Message Board
    Showing 5 of 39   View All
    reply  Weeds wrote
    at 09:22AM, Sat 25 May
    GAMEDAY 25/5: Christies Beach v Edwardstown @ Bice Oval from 2.30; Sturt v West Adelaide @ Envestra Park from 2.10pm.

    GO SAINTERS
    GO DOUBLE BLUES
    reply  Weeds wrote
    at 06:19PM, Sat 20 April
    Wow, Brighton copping a hiding from Morphettville Pk, Bombers missing Trevor Rigney & Gabe Phillips up forward I reckon.
    reply  Weeds wrote
    at 07:38PM, Sun 14 April
    Tangible improvement in the Christies A-Grade side this year, got to keep building on it and become a finals contender.
    reply  Weeds wrote
    at 10:35PM, Sun 7 April
    The tough start to season 2013 will continue for CBFC Saints - next 3 matches are Flaggies (A), Porties (H) & Reynella (A)...some big asks there for the mighty Saints.
    reply  Weeds wrote
    at 04:14PM, Mon 1 April
    So after six months of competition the NBL enters its Grand Final series exactly as per last season...NZ v Perth. Need the other teams to step up considering NZ & Perth were the only two teams above 50% on win-loss.
  • Play-By-Play
    Weeds Christies v Morphett Vale to kick start the season, A's from 2:30pm 5/4
    Fri 04 Apr 2014 18:35:14
    Weeds Happy New Year...2014 CBFC Saints Arise
    Wed 01 Jan 2014 01:49:35
    Weeds 2014 SFL A & B grade fixtures out now
    Thu 19 Dec 2013 16:39:13
    Weeds Well done Reynella Wineflies 2013 Premiers...bad luck Morphie Pk
    Sun 22 Sep 2013 21:46:03
    Weeds SFL GF Sat 21/9: Morphettville Pk v Reynella...GO ROOS!
    Thu 19 Sep 2013 18:32:35
    Weeds Reynella ends Happy Valley's 2013 season & are through to the GF
    Sun 15 Sep 2013 20:35:37
    Weeds Morphettville Park Roos through to the 2013 Grand Final...who will they face?
    Sat 14 Sep 2013 22:21:56
    Weeds SFL Preliminary Finals Weekend
    Sat 14 Sep 2013 08:32:25
    Weeds Finals Time - Christies v Noarlunga in a do or die elimination final at Bice today, 2:30pm
    Sun 01 Sep 2013 11:22:41
    Weeds Christies v Hackham, last minor round game of 2013. GO SAINTERS!!
    Fri 23 Aug 2013 19:03:38