Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/04/12 (Sun) 10:00 Vic Park Higgins Park 11.0-66       1.0-6  View
2 29/04/12 (Sun) 13:00 Menzies Park 1 8.10-58    6.9-45     View
3 06/05/12 (Sun) 13:00 Inglewood Oval 15.4-94    5.4-34     View
4 11/05/12 (Fri) 19:00 Eftel Oval (Brownes Stadium) 9.8-62       7.6-48  View
5 20/05/12 (Sun) 10:00 Belmont Peet Park 10.9-69    8.11-59     View
6 27/05/12 (Sun) 10:00 Vic Park Higgins Park 14.9-93       7.2-44  View
7 03/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 Kingfisher Res 1 5.15-45    8.10-58     View
8 10/06/12 (Sun) 10:00 Vic Park Higgins Park 10.11-71       2.7-19  View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 10:00 Kenwick Mills Park Oval 1 7.12-54    10.7-67     View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 10:00 Vic Park Higgins Park 14.6-90       4.6-30  View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 RA Cooke Res 1 12.2-74    2.2-14     View
12 08/07/12 (Sun) 10:00 Vic Park Higgins Park 17.2-104       7.2-44  View
13 22/07/12 (Sun) 10:00 Gosnells Sutherland C 8.3-51    15.10-100     View
14 29/07/12 (Sun) 10:00 Queens Park Treasure Road Oval 1 11.1-67    1.1-7     View
15 05/08/12 (Sun) 10:00 Vic Park Higgins Park 13.1-79       3.1-19  View
16 12/08/12 (Sun) 10:00 Vic Park Higgins Park 15.2-92       5.2-32  View