Season Fixture : AFRICA SPORT  (Championnat N1B Senior Hommes 2010)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Pool 1

1 06/03/10 (Sat)
(1ère Phase Aller/ Retour)
15:00 Terrain Borro Freres 32       ASSAOUFOUE Senior H 49  View
2 01/03/10 (Mon) BYE BYE        
3 27/03/10 (Sat)
(1ère Phase Aller/ Retour)
15:00 Terrain VGE 44    CO BOUAFLE Senior H 57     View
4 04/04/10 (Sun)
(1ère Phase Aller/ Retour)
16:45 Terrain VGE 64       GBBC Senior H 35  View
5 24/05/10 (Mon)
(1ère Phase Aller/ Retour)
16:00 Terrain Borro Freres 127    YOUNG BASKET BALL Senior H 24     View
6 13/05/10 (Thu)
(1ère Phase Aller/ Retour)
14:30 Terrain Borro Freres 48    ASSAOUFOUE Senior H 51     View
7 17/04/10 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 09/05/10 (Sun)
(1ère Phase Aller/ Retour)
16:16 Terrain VGE 37       CO BOUAFLE Senior H 33  View
9 16/05/10 (Sun)
(1ère Phase Aller/ Retour)
16:00 Terrain VGE 53    GBBC Senior H 17     View
10 08/06/10 (Tue)
(1ère Phase Aller/ Retour)
20:00 Terrain Blv de Marseille 20       YOUNG BASKET BALL Senior H View