Season Fixture : YALE  (Metropolitano 2013)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Fase Regular

1 18/05/13 (Sat) 21:15 Yale 77       25 DE AGOSTO 79  View
2 20/05/13 (Mon) 21:15 Yale 65       WELCOME 75  View
3 24/05/13 (Fri) 21:15 Tabare 70    G.WASTON 76     View
4 27/05/13 (Mon) 21:15 Yale 65       U.UNIVERSITARIO 74  View
5 31/05/13 (Fri) 21:15 Marne 60    MARNE 66     View
6 05/06/13 (Wed) 21:15 Urunday Universitario 88       CADER 75  View
7 07/06/13 (Fri) 21:15 Atenas 83    VERDIRROJO 86     View
8 10/06/13 (Mon) 21:15 Yale 60       L.BORGES 68  View
9 14/06/13 (Fri) 21:15 Atenas 72    COLON 77     View
10 17/06/13 (Mon) 21:15 Yale 63       STOCKOLMO 60  View
11 22/06/13 (Sat) 20:00 Capitol 70    CAPITOL 84     View
12 25/06/13 (Tue) 21:15 25 de Agosto 77    25 DE AGOSTO 84     View
13 29/06/13 (Sat) 21:15 Capitol 55    WELCOME 83     View
14 12/07/13 (Fri) 21:15 Yale 64       G.WASTON 82  View
15 05/07/13 (Fri) 21:15 Urunday Universitario 61    U.UNIVERSITARIO 79     View
16 10/07/13 (Wed) 21:15 Yale 73       MARNE 79  View
17 20/07/13 (Sat) 20:00 Cader 65    CADER 86     View
18 23/07/13 (Tue) 21:15 Yale 76       VERDIRROJO 71  View
19 26/07/13 (Fri) 21:15 Larre Borges 53    L.BORGES 75     View
20 30/07/01 (Mon)
(NO SE JUEGA)
21:15 Yale 20       COLON View
21 03/08/13 (Sat)
(NO SE JUEGA)
21:15 Stockolmo   STOCKOLMO 20     View
22 06/08/13 (Tue) 21:15 Yale 63       CAPITOL 64  View