Season Fixture : Glasgow Rocks  (U16 National League (Men Div2) 2010-2011)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

2 25/09/10 (Sat) 12:20 Ellon Meadows Sports Centre 31    Donald Russell Flyers 46     View
3 03/10/10 (Sun) 12:30 Maryhill Sports Centre 56       West Lothian Wolves 42  View
4 10/10/10 (Sun) 12:45 Maryhill Sports Centre 44       Dunfermline Reign CM NL 55  View
6 07/11/10 (Sun) 12:00 Maryhill Sports Centre 47       Donald Russell Flyers 41  View
11 16/01/11 (Sun) 12:00 International School of Aberdeen 52    Donald Russell Flyers 58     View
12 23/01/11 (Sun) 12:15 Millburn Academy 59    Highland 74     View
13 30/01/11 (Sun) 12:30 Maryhill Sports Centre 61       West Lothian Wolves 32  View
  05/02/11 (Sat) 13:15 Millburn Academy 63    Highland 105     View
  12/02/11 (Sat) 14:30 Queen Anne High School 53    Dunfermline Reign CM NL 81     View
  13/02/11 (Sun) 12:30 Maryhill Sports Centre 53       Dunfermline Reign CM NL 81  View
14 20/02/11 (Sun) 14:00 T.B.A. 69       Highland 63  View
15 19/02/11 (Sat) 12:30 Armadale Academy 55    West Lothian Wolves 37     View