Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/09/10 (Sat) 13:30 Schiervelde 73       50  View
2 25/09/10 (Sat) 20:15 Stedelijke Sporthal De Treffer 56    50     View
3 02/10/10 (Sat) 20:30 Sportpark Lakerveld 61       71  View
4 10/10/10 (Sun) 16:00 T. C. Heiveld 42    100     View
5 16/10/10 (Sat) 20:30 Sportpark Lakerveld 56       50  View
6 23/10/10 (Sat) 20:45 Gemeentelijke Sporthal Boom 52    67     View
7 06/11/10 (Sat) 20:30 Sportpark Lakerveld 54       55  View
8 14/11/10 (Sun) BYE BYE        
9 21/11/10 (Sun) 15:00 Sportpark Lakerveld 62       49  View
10 27/11/10 (Sat) 20:30 Hall Omnisport de Bouge 56    81     View
11 06/02/11 (Sun) 15:00 Leopoldskazerne 47    62     View
12 12/12/10 (Sun) 17:00 Gemeentelijke Sporthal Klein Willebroek 68    60     View
13 02/03/11 (Wed) 20:30 Sportpark Lakerveld 46       41  View
14 08/01/11 (Sat) 20:30 Hall Omnisport Sprimont 66    72     View
15 15/01/11 (Sat) 12:03 Sportpark Lakerveld 47       75  View
16 05/02/11 (Sat) 20:30 Stedelijke Sporthal 2 Ieper 69    61     View
17 29/01/11 (Sat) 20:30 Sportpark Lakerveld 73       80  View
18 13/02/11 (Sun) 11:15 Gaverhal Deerlijk 46    56     View
19 20/02/11 (Sun) 15:00 Sportpark Lakerveld 61       83  View
20 27/02/11 (Sun) 17:00 Salle Ballens 75    85     View
21 05/03/11 (Sat) 20:30 Sportpark Lakerveld 48       68  View
22 12/03/11 (Sat) BYE BYE