Season Fixture : Harlem  (BTL U15)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 28/01/11 (Fri) 18:30 Macal Park 30    Young Stars 49     View
  29/01/11 (Sat) 19:30 Macal Park 30       Benque Youths 24  View
2 28/01/11 (Fri) BYE BYE        
4 04/02/11 (Fri) 18:30 Macal Park 30       Ballaz 25  View
6 06/02/11 (Sun) BYE BYE        
  06/02/11 (Sun) 18:30 Macal Park 35    All Stars 20     View
8 12/02/11 (Sat) 18:30 Macal Park 22    Ballaz 32     View
9 18/02/11 (Fri) 18:30 Macal Park 8       Young Stars 46  View
10 19/02/11 (Sat) 18:30 Macal Park 39       Benque Youths 29  View
  20/02/11 (Sun) 18:30 Macal Park 51    All Stars 31     View

Finals Matches

1 13/03/11 (Sun)
(First Elimination Final)
17:00 Falcon Field 37    Benque Youths 29     View
2 20/03/11 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
18:30 Falcon Field 24    Young Stars 21     View