Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/11 (Wed) Metković 68    74     View
2 15/10/11 (Sat) Trogir 66       62  View
3 22/10/11 (Sat) Trilj 61    73     View
4 29/10/11 (Sat) Trogir 73       60  View
5 05/11/11 (Sat) Kaštel Sučurac 68    80     View
6 12/11/11 (Sat) Trogir 77       69  View
7 19/11/11 (Sat) Poličnik 62    74     View
8 26/11/11 (Sat) Solin 86    74     View
10 10/12/11 (Sat) OS Antuna Mihanovica Petropoljskog 78    72     View
12 07/01/12 (Sat) Trogir 77       75  View
13 14/01/12 (Sat) Zadar 73    88     View
14 28/01/12 (Sat) Trogir 81       66  View
15 05/02/12 (Sun) 18:00 Omiš 75    87     View
16 11/02/12 (Sat) Trogir 83       67  View
17 18/02/12 (Sat) Šibenik 70    85     View
18 25/02/12 (Sat) 20:00 Trogir 67       68  View
19 25/02/12 (Sat) Trogir 87       81  View
20 03/03/12 (Sat) 20:00 Trogir 116       80  View