2014 Committee

The election for the 2014 committee has been elected at the recent AGM


For the third year running, Steve Allsopp will continue as President for the club.

At this stage, no-one has come forward as the new Vice President after Curtis La Lande left the position vacant during season 2013.

Peter Kostakos has again run un-opposed as Secretary

Janine Bingham will be Treasurer for the third consecutive year

The Bar Manager is to be run by the committee until we can get a suitable Manager.

Continuing on as Canteen Manager is two-time best clubman, Gab Caffieri.

Our Reserves Coach, Gavin Southern will again be responsible for Social Media and Publicity.

We welcome, Tim Thorburn, to the committee this year who will looking after the social calender and events

Sponsorship is currently being handled by Ben Holland

Property is Blake Stewart

Luke Barrett is continuing on as general committee

Player resgistrations/clearances is Steve Allsopp as well


Comment Guidelines: The SportingPulse Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Latest VAFA News