Welcome to the Home of the Cobram Football Netball Club.

www.facebook.com/cobramfootballnetballclub Like Us!


Training continues at Scott Oval for the 2015 seaon. All new players are welcome with sessions commencing at 5.45pm Tuesday and Thursday evenings - Thursday night teas available.

Reminder to attend the Anzac dawn service - 5.45am

Round 4 - Saturday 25 April

Finley V Cobram @ Finley - senior games starts 6pm

Round 5 - Saturday 9 May

Deniliquin V Cobram @ Deniliquin

Round 6 - Saturday 16 May

Cobram V Congupna @ Cobram

1995 Reunion and Annual CFNC Ball

Please see the CFNC facebook page for regular club updates and social notes.

2015 Club memberships, fence signs and sponsorships can be paid. See a committee member for more details.

Thanks to everyone who assisted Rotary in the delivery of bins to the Cobram community to support the organic waste program implemented by Moira Shire

Great to see the new look gym down at the clubrooms and some of the younger players regularly down to do a weights session under the eye of the coaching staff.

Well done to Spotty, Clarkey, Josh and Gilly in establishing a positive vibe around the footy club in anticipation of an improved showing in the coming season

Thanks to everyone who attended the Cobram Football Netball Club Melbourne Cup Eve Ball on Monday 3 November at the Civic Centre -  a great crowd enjoyed an excellent evening's entertainment

 At the CFNC annual meeting held on Wednesday 29th October, a healthy operating profit was reported. The executive, President Chris Ryan, treasurer Karl DeMaria and secretary Dean Clydesdale were all re elected. The remaining committee members will be again onboard in 2015. 

Congratulation to 2015 co coach Phillip McIntyre and Daniel Clarke and their assistant coaches Josh Noonan and Mick Gillard. David Bate has also been appointed reserves coach whilst the junior coaches will be confirmed shortly.

2014 - highlights

Congratulations to Karl Demaria who was made a life member of the Cobram Football Netball Club after 16 years of dedicated service.

Congratulations to Sharra Beasley who was awarded the Best Club person for her contribution during the year.

Cobram under 14s for making the Grand Final

John Lucas who won his third CFC senior B&F and Phil Bourke who won the Reserves B&F.

Ryan McIntyre who was awarded the Les Parish memorial - presented by Peter Mogg for Don Batty on behalf of Fitzroy & Brisbane past players association

Other senior award winners included Michael Gillard, Andrew Ryan, Paul Diretto and Nick Hoban. 

Other reserve winners included Jackson Neville, Jake Miller, and Adam Rudd.

Congratulations to Phil Creighton - 3rd 18 Best & Fairest and Noah Lane 4th 18 Best & Fairest winner






Demaria Mitsubishi